• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Sunday, 19 April 2015
Snoop Dogg hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap WaMu Theater Seattle
Monday, 20 April 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:30 Comedy Underground - Seattle Seattle Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Kool Keith hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 Jazzbones Nightclub and Restaurant Tacoma Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:30 Comedy Underground - Seattle Seattle Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Buck 65 Astronautalis hip-hop, canadian, hip hop 20:00 The Crocodile Seattle Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Tacoma Dome Tacoma Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
E-40 rap, hip-hop, hyphy 19:00 The Seasons Performance Hall Yakima Tickets
Paul Wall rap, hip-hop, dirty south 20:00 Jazzbones Nightclub and Restaurant Tacoma Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Spike The Impalers hip-hop, psychobilly, romanian Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Slick Rick hip-hop, old school, rap Neumos Seattle Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap Showbox SoDo Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Juicy J Project Pat hip-hop, dirty south, rap 20:00 Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane Spokane Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Bell Biv DeVoe new jack swing, rnb, hip-hop Comcast Arena Everett Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
B.O.B. hip-hop, rap, alternative White River Amphitheatre Auburn Tickets
Jedi Mind Tricks hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 The Crocodile Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Grieves hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 The Crocodile Seattle Tickets
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Black Milk hip-hop, underground hip-hop, detroit 20:30 Nectar Lounge Seattle
Sunday, 12 July 2015
J. Cole Big Sean hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 White River Amphitheatre Auburn Tickets
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Clark County Event Center Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo White River Amphitheatre Auburn Tickets