• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Friday, 11 July 2014
Spike The Impalers hip-hop, psychobilly, romanian The Tulalip Amphitheatre, Tulalip Tickets
Monday, 14 July 2014
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:30 Comedy Underground - Seattle, Seattle Tickets
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
The Foreign Exchange hip-hop, soul, underground hip-hop 20:00 The Crocodile, Seattle Tickets
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Beyoncé Jay-Z rnb, pop, female vocalists Safeco Field, Seattle Tickets
Monday, 4 August 2014
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:30 Comedy Underground - Seattle, Seattle Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Echo & The Bunnymen post-punk, new wave, 80s Showbox at the Market, Seattle Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
Soulja Boy hip-hop, rap, crunk 20:00 The Crocodile, Seattle Tickets
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 20:00 Maris Farms, Buckley Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Bruno Mars pop, rnb, male vocalists 19:00 Gorge Amphitheatre, George Tickets
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap Showbox SoDo, Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Blackalicious hip-hop, hip hop, rap 20:00 The Crocodile, Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Hilltop Hoods Sims hip-hop, australian, rap 20:00 The Crocodile, Seattle Tickets