• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Monday, 25 May 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:30 Comedy Underground - Seattle Seattle Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap Showbox SoDo Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Juicy J Project Pat hip-hop, dirty south, rap 20:00 Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane Spokane Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 21:00 Comedy Underground - Seattle Seattle Tickets
Monday, 8 June 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 21:00 Comedy Underground - Seattle Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Bell Biv DeVoe new jack swing, rnb, hip-hop Comcast Arena Everett Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
B.O.B. hip-hop, rap, alternative White River Amphitheatre Auburn Tickets
Jedi Mind Tricks hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 The Crocodile Seattle Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Grieves hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 The Crocodile Seattle Tickets
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Black Milk hip-hop, underground hip-hop, detroit 20:30 Nectar Lounge Seattle
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
M.O.P. hip-hop, rap, hardcore rap 20:00 Nectar Lounge Seattle Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Jurassic 5 hip-hop, hip hop, rap 20:00 Showbox at the Market Seattle Tickets
Sunday, 12 July 2015
J. Cole Big Sean hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 White River Amphitheatre Auburn Tickets
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Clark County Event Center Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo White River Amphitheatre Auburn Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Michael Franti DJ Spice reggae, hip-hop, political 19:00 Chateau Ste Michelle Winery Woodinville Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Pitbull hip-hop, reggaeton, rap 19:30 Puyallup Fairgrounds Puyallup Tickets