• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Monday, 24 November 2014
E-40 rap, hip-hop, hyphy Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 Comedy Underground - Seattle, Seattle Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Flo Rida hip-hop, rap, hip hop 08:00 Sunset Tavern, Seattle
Monday, 1 December 2014
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 Comedy Underground - Seattle, Seattle Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Fall Out Boy Lindsey Stirling Lil Jon Fences Jake Miller Mary Lambert Rixton pop punk, rock, emo Moore Theatre, Seattle Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Young Jeezy rap, hip-hop, dirty south 21:00 Showbox SoDo, Seattle Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Far East Movement hip-hop, electronic, electro hop 09:00 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Tyga hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
The Grouch & Eligh hip-hop, underground hip-hop, living legends 08:30 Showbox at the Market, Seattle
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Kurupt Karma Capital Roscoe rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 20:30 Roxy Wine Bar, Kennewick Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 20:00 Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane, Spokane Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Aesop Rock hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Neumos, Seattle Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 Showbox at the Market, Seattle Tickets