• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Thursday, 23 October 2014
B.O.B. Kevin Gates hip-hop, rap, alternative Warehouse Live, Houston
Friday, 24 October 2014
B.O.B. Kevin Gates hip-hop, rap, alternative Stubb's Barbeque, Austin Tickets
B.O.B hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 Stubb's Barbeque, Austin Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
B.O.B. Kevin Gates hip-hop, rap, alternative 20:30 The Prophet Bar, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Chamillionaire rap, hip-hop, dirty south Superpages.com Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 27 October 2014
Spank Rock hip-hop, electronic, hip hop House of Blues Dallas, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap Pharr Events Center, Pharr Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap Mohawk, Austin Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap Tricky Falls, El Paso Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
mc chris MC Lars Spose nerdcore, hip-hop, rap 19:00 Walter's Downtown, Houston Tickets
Lauryn Hill soul, hip-hop, female vocalists 20:30 Southside Ballroom, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
mc chris MC Lars Spose nerdcore, hip-hop, rap 19:00 Tomcats West, Fort Worth Tickets