• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Saturday, 23 May 2015
Girl Talk Ludacris mashup, electronic, dance 19:00 Whitewater On The Horseshoe New Braunfels Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Drake hip-hop, rap, rnb Toyota Center Houston Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore Emo's East Austin Tickets
Grieves Grayskul Playdough hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 21:00 Club Dada Dallas Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 20:00 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
The Glitch Mob glitch, electronic, glitch-hop 21:00 Southside Ballroom Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Deltron 3030 hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Scout Bar Houston Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
E-40 rap, hip-hop, hyphy Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Geto Boys hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Propaganda Sho Baraka Playdough new wave, 80s, synthpop 19:00 The Prophet Bar Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Big Daddy Kane hip-hop, rap, old school Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands Tickets
LL Cool J hip-hop, rap, hip hop 16:30 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands Tickets
Scarface hip-hop, rap, dirty south 16:30 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands Tickets
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Geto Boys hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap House of Blues Dallas Dallas Tickets
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 19:30 McAllen International Civic Center McAllen Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio Tickets
Warren G DJ Quik hip-hop, g-funk, rap 20:30 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 17:00 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas Tickets
Sage Francis hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 21:00 Club Dada Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Kool Keith hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop Trees Dallas Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Paul Wall rap, hip-hop, dirty south 20:00 Fitzgerald's Houston Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Bell Biv DeVoe new jack swing, rnb, hip-hop Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Kottonmouth Kings hip-hop, rap, rapcore 20:00 Trees Dallas Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Nicki Minaj Meek Mill Tinashe Rae Sremmurd hip-hop, rap, rnb Superpages.com Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Nicki Minaj hip-hop, rap, rnb 03:30 Toyota Center Houston Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Marilyn Manson Smashing Pumpkins Cage industrial, industrial metal, metal The Moody Theater Austin Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas Tickets
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Austin360 Amphitheater Austin Tickets