• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Friday, 10 July 2015
Paul Wall rap, hip-hop, dirty south 20:00 Fitzgerald's Houston Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Bell Biv DeVoe new jack swing, rnb, hip-hop Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie Tickets
Mos Def hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Bomb Factory Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Kottonmouth Kings hip-hop, rap, rapcore 20:00 Trees Dallas Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Nicki Minaj Meek Mill Tinashe Rae Sremmurd hip-hop, rap, rnb Superpages.com Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Nicki Minaj hip-hop, rap, rnb 03:30 Toyota Center Houston Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Marilyn Manson Smashing Pumpkins Cage industrial, industrial metal, metal The Moody Theater Austin Tickets
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Shwayze hip-hop, chill, alternative hip-hop 21:00 Warehouse Live Houston Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas Tickets
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas Tickets
Shwayze hip-hop, chill, alternative hip-hop 20:00 Trees Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Austin360 Amphitheater Austin Tickets
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Austin360 Amphitheater Austin Tickets
Friday, 7 August 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 House of Blues Dallas Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon Dillon Cooper hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 03:30 Emo's Austin Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon Dillon Cooper hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 Tricky Falls El Paso Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
Girl Talk Ludacris mashup, electronic, dance 19:30 Whitewater On The Horseshoe New Braunfels Tickets
Coolio rap, hip-hop, 90s 19:30 Alamodome San Antonio Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Chingo Bling rap, hip-hop, houston 19:00 Pharr Events Center Pharr
Devin the Dude hip-hop, rap, dirty south 20:30 Warehouse Live Houston Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
J. Cole Big Sean hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands Tickets
Devin the Dude hip-hop, rap, dirty south 19:30 Trees Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
J. Cole Big Sean hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 Austin360 Amphitheater Austin Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
J. Cole Big Sean hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 Superpages.com Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 28 August 2015
Andre Nickatina rap, bay area, hip-hop 19:00 Brown Auditorium - Museum of Fine Arts Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
Sen Dog hip-hop, rap, latin rap 21:00 Lowbrow Palace El Paso Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Mickey Avalon Dirt Nasty hip-hop, glam rap, rap 20:00 Scout Bar Houston Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Mickey Avalon hip-hop, glam rap, rap 20:00 Trees Dallas Tickets