• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Friday, 6 March 2015
Mystikal rap, hip-hop, dirty south Arena Theatre Houston Tickets
Juvenile rap, hip-hop, dirty south 20:00 Arena Theatre Houston Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Ludacris rap, hip-hop, dirty south State Farm Arena Hidalgo Hidalgo Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Chris Brown Chris Brown Trey Songz Tyga rnb, hip-hop, chris brown American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Pitbull hip-hop, reggaeton, rap Reliant Stadium Houston Tickets
Rob Sonic hip-hop, def jux, underground hip-hop Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Aesop Rock Homeboy Sandman hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 21:00 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
RJD2 hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop 20:00 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Monday, 16 March 2015
Tyga hip-hop, rap, hip hop Toyota Center Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
DJ Premier hip-hop, turntablism, producer 20:00 Trees Dallas Tickets
Randy Rogers Band Casey Donahew Band Costello country, texas country, alt-country 20:15 Clayton's Beach Bar South Padre Island Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:30 Alamo City Music Hall San Antonio Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Dilated Peoples hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Styles Zeds Dead DJ Sliink Complete hip-hop, rap, styles p 02:00 Kingdom Austin Austin Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 20:00 American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Sir Mix-a-Lot hip-hop, rap, old school Trees Dallas Tickets
Talib Kweli Immortal Technique hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Tricky Falls El Paso Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Talib Kweli Immortal Technique hip-hop, rap, hip hop Trees Dallas Tickets
Talib Kweli Immortal Technique hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Trees Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Immortal Technique hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 Scoot Inn Austin Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Alien Ant Farm hed pe rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:30 Scout Bar Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
hed pe rapcore, hardcore punk, hip-hop Trees Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Alien Ant Farm hed pe rock, alternative rock, alternative 20:00 210 Kapone's San Antonio Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Black Milk hip-hop, underground hip-hop, detroit 20:30 Scoot Inn Austin
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Paul Wall rap, hip-hop, dirty south 20:00 Fitzgerald's Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
IAM hip-hop, french, rap 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Toyota Center Houston Tickets
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Crooked I hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap Trees Dallas Tickets
Drake hip-hop, rap, rnb Arena Theatre Houston Tickets