• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Friday, 19 December 2014
LL Cool J hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:30 Barclays Center Brooklyn Tickets
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
B.O.B hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Headless Horseman Ulster Park Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
T.I. hip-hop, rap, dirty south 19:30 Blue Cross Arena Rochester Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Skrillex Diplo dubstep, electronic, breakcore Madison Square Garden New York Tickets
Jay-Z hip hop, rap, jay-z 08:00 Barclays Center Brooklyn
Thursday, 1 January 2015
Biz Markie hip-hop, rap, old school 23:00 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn Tickets
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
Mickey Avalon hip-hop, glam rap, rap 20:00 The Studio at Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Slick Rick hip-hop, old school, rap 21:00 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn
Peanut Butter Wolf hip-hop, turntablism, stones throw 23:30 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza New York Tickets
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Cage Weerd Science Ceschi Apparition hip-hop, heavy metal, power metal 20:00 Saint Vitus Brooklyn Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Das EFX Black Sheep hip-hop, rap, old school 21:00 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Tyga hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:30 Barclays Center Brooklyn Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
The Rub hip-hop, dance, underground hip-hop 22:00 The Bell House Brooklyn Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Lil Jon crunk, rap, hip-hop 10:00 Stage 48 New York Tickets
Monday, 9 February 2015
Michael Franti reggae, hip-hop, political Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown Tickets
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Michael Franti reggae, hip-hop, political 20:00 Hart Theatre at The Egg Albany Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Talib Kweli hip-hop, rap, hip hop Lincoln Center New York Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Aesop Rock hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Gramercy Theatre New York Tickets
Rob Sonic hip-hop, def jux, underground hip-hop 19:00 Gramercy Theatre New York Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Theophilus London hip-hop, electronic, new york 20:00 Bowery Ballroom New York Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Doomtree hip-hop, underground hip-hop, minnesota 20:00 Highline Ballroom New York Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 NY Society for Ethical Culture New York Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Zebra Mystic hard rock, classic rock, progressive rock 20:00 NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
IAM hip-hop, french, rap 19:30 Blender Theater at Gramercy New York Tickets