• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Secret Society darkpsy, psytrance, ska 20:30 The Bell House Brooklyn Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Q-Tip Jus-Ed Aybee hip-hop, rap, hip hop 22:00 Output Club Brooklyn Brooklyn Tickets
The Rub hip-hop, dance, underground hip-hop 22:00 The Bell House Brooklyn Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Scarface hip-hop, rap, dirty south Red Hook Park Brooklyn
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Ja Rule rap, hip-hop, hip hop 21:00 Stereo New York Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Atmosphere Bishop Nehru hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Irving Plaza New York Tickets
Jedi Mind Tricks hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Bowery Ballroom New York
People Under the Stairs hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 23:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
Angélique Kidjo Emmanuel Jal Rich Medina african, female vocalists, world Central Park New York Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Wiz Khalifa hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 19:30 Budweiser Summer Stage Big Flats Tickets
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Ludacris rap, hip-hop, dirty south 19:00 Barclays Center Brooklyn Tickets
Everlast hip-hop, rock, alternative 20:00 Bowery Ballroom New York
Monday, 15 June 2015
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap 19:00 The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza New York Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
M.O.P. hip-hop, rap, hardcore rap 19:00 California Brew Haus Rochester Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
DJ Spinna hip-hop, turntablism, soul 15:00 Output Club Brooklyn Brooklyn Tickets
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 Nassau Coliseum Uniondale Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 Madison Square Garden New York Tickets
The Game rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 21:00 B.B. King Blues Club New York Tickets
Monday, 22 June 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Madison Square Garden New York Tickets
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs Tickets
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo Jones Beach Theater Wantagh Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015
DMX rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 20:00 Radio City Music Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
The Rub hip-hop, dance, underground hip-hop 22:00 The Bell House Brooklyn Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 First Niagara Center Buffalo Tickets
Saturday, 4 July 2015
DJ Spinna Danny Tenaglia Frankie Feliciano hip-hop, turntablism, soul 22:00 Output Club Brooklyn Brooklyn Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Large Professor Marley Marl hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Queensbridge Park New York
Friday, 17 July 2015
DMX rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 22:00 Emporium Patchogue Tickets
Monday, 20 July 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 19:00 Irving Plaza New York Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
The Rub hip-hop, dance, underground hip-hop 22:00 The Bell House Brooklyn Tickets