• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Saturday, 28 February 2015
Hush hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 21:00 Donnie's Homespun Springfield Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Afroman rap, hip-hop, reggae 21:00 Brauer House Lombard Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
IAM hip-hop, french, rap 19:30 Bottom Lounge Chicago
Saturday, 25 April 2015
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 18:30 House of Blues Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 19:00 Pops Sauget Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop Soldier Field Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 19:00 Peoria Civic Center Peoria Tickets
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Concord Music hall Chicago Tickets