• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Friday, 26 December 2014
Birdman hip-hop, rap, dirty south 08:00 The Chicago Theatre Chicago
Twista rap, hip-hop, hip hop 20:30 Tailgaters Sports Bar & Grill Bolingbrook Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 House of Blues Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Mickey Avalon hip-hop, glam rap, rap 23:00 Bottom Lounge Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Big B Moonshine Bandits Demun Jones hip-hop, rap, suburban noize 20:00 Portage Theater Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Twista rap, hip-hop, hip hop 08:00 Portage Theater Chicago
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 11:00 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 11:00 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 17:15 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 08:00 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 19:30 Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Genesee Theatre Waukegan Tickets
Doomtree hip-hop, underground hip-hop, minnesota 22:00 Abbey Pub Chicago Tickets
Monday, 23 February 2015
Theophilus London hip-hop, electronic, new york 19:00 Bottom Lounge Chicago Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Tyga hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:30 Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
IAM hip-hop, french, rap 19:30 Bottom Lounge Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 19:00 Peoria Civic Center Peoria Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Concord Music hall Chicago Tickets