• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Thursday, 29 January 2015
Big B Moonshine Bandits Demun Jones hip-hop, rap, suburban noize 20:00 Portage Theater Chicago Tickets
Freeman hip-hop, rap francais, french hip-hop 21:00 Tonic Room Chicago Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Plan B hip-hop, british, grime 21:00 Portage Theater Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Twista rap, hip-hop, hip hop 08:00 Portage Theater Chicago
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 11:00 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 11:00 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 17:15 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Mardi Gras rap, hip-hop, podziemie 08:00 About Face Theatre Chicago Tickets
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 City Winery - Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 19:30 Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Genesee Theatre Waukegan
Friday, 27 February 2015
Chris Brown Chris Brown Trey Songz Tyga rnb, hip-hop, chris brown Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Chris Brown Trey Songz Tyga rnb, hip-hop, chris brown 07:30 Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Hush hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 21:00 Donnie's Homespun Springfield Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
IAM hip-hop, french, rap 19:30 Bottom Lounge Chicago
Saturday, 25 April 2015
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Allstate Arena Rosemont Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 19:00 Peoria Civic Center Peoria Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Concord Music hall Chicago Tickets