• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Friday, 29 May 2015
Drake hip-hop, rap, rnb United Center Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
DMX rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 20:30 Portage Theater Chicago Tickets
Hush hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 21:00 Donnie's Homespun Springfield Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Fat Joe hip-hop, rap, hip hop 22:00 House of Music & Entertainment Arlington Heights
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap 19:30 House of Blues Chicago Chicago Tickets
Method Man Redman hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 Portage Theater Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
Tech N9ne Murs Krizz Kaliko rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 20:00 Limelight Eventplex Peoria Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Tiësto Paul van Dyk Skream Eric Prydz Borgore Zedd Diplo Cosmic Gate Dada Life Wolfgang Gartner Afrojack Headhunterz Excision Sander van Doorn Zomboy Morgan Page Hardwell Martin Garrix W Adventure Club Flosstradamus Duke Dumont Seven Lions Andrew Rayel Savoy Pegboard Nerds Tommy Trash Dusky Justin Martin Ummet Ozcan Yellow Claw Jamie Jones Myon & Shane 54 Hucci TJR Cajmere MK Eats Everything Keys N Krates Lane 8 Ilan Bluestone Nicole Moudaber Oliver Heldens Branchez Brillz Slander Grandtheft Party Favor Thomas Jack Shiba San Eva Shaw trance, electronic, dance Soldier Field Chicago Tickets
Tiësto Paul van Dyk Skream Eric Prydz Borgore Zedd Diplo Cosmic Gate Dada Life Wolfgang Gartner Afrojack Headhunterz Excision Sander van Doorn Zomboy Morgan Page Hardwell Martin Garrix W Adventure Club Flosstradamus Duke Dumont Seven Lions Andrew Rayel Savoy Pegboard Nerds Tommy Trash Dusky Justin Martin Ummet Ozcan Yellow Claw Jamie Jones Myon & Shane 54 Hucci TJR Cajmere MK Eats Everything Keys N Krates Lane 8 Ilan Bluestone Nicole Moudaber Oliver Heldens Branchez Brillz Slander Grandtheft Party Favor Thomas Jack Shiba San Eva Shaw trance, electronic, dance Soldier Field Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop Soldier Field Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Michael Franti reggae, hip-hop, political 20:00 Thalia Hall Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Michael Franti reggae, hip-hop, political 20:00 Thalia Hall Chicago Tickets
Black Milk Nat Turner hip-hop, underground hip-hop, detroit 21:00 Subterranean Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
Lupe Fiasco hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:30 House of Blues Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 House of Blues Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 19:00 Peoria Civic Center Peoria Tickets
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Sage Francis hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Bottom Lounge Chicago
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
J. Cole Big Sean hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 18:30 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Nicki Minaj Meek Mill Tinashe Rae Sremmurd hip-hop, rap, rnb First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Black Violin hip-hop, classical, classical hip-hop 20:00 Concord Music hall Chicago Tickets