• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Saturday, 1 November 2014
The Hood Internet My Gold Mask Psalm One Fluffy mashup, electronic, remix 21:00 Double Door, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Shwayze hip-hop, chill, alternative hip-hop 20:30 Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap Aragon Ballroom, Chicago Tickets
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 19:00 Pops, Sauget Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
B.O.B. Kevin Gates hip-hop, rap, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago Tickets
B.O.B hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Brother Ali hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago Tickets
Wiz Khalifa hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 21:00 Renaissance Coliseum, Peoria Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Tina The B-Sides rnb, slovak, hip-hop 21:00 Mayne Stage, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 17 November 2014
E-40 rap, hip-hop, hyphy 08:00 Double Door, Chicago
Friday, 21 November 2014
T.I. hip-hop, rap, dirty south UIC Pavilion, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Killer Mike El-P hip-hop, rap, dirty south Smart Bar, Chicago Tickets
Atmosphere hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 18:00 Aragon Ballroom, Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Slick Rick hip-hop, old school, rap 21:00 Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 24 November 2014
Wiz Khalifa hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop House of Blues Chicago, Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Wiz Khalifa hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop House of Blues Chicago, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Twista rap, hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 Double Door, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Bro Safari DJ Craze Crnkn trap, real trap shit, moombahton 20:00 Concord Music hall, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Trailer Park Boys cover, the greatest, first ones The Chicago Theatre, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
King Britt hip-hop, house, chillout 22:00 Primary Night Club, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Twista rap, hip-hop, hip hop 20:30 Tailgaters Sports Bar & Grill, Bolingbrook Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 19:30 Allstate Arena, Rosemont Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical Coronado Performing Arts Center, Rockford Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Mike Epps hip-hop, phunee 19:00 Peoria Civic Center, Peoria Tickets