• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Thursday, 31 July 2014
Rev Run DJ Ruckus hip-hop, rap, old school 09:00 Studio Paris, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
The Glitch Mob glitch, electronic, glitch-hop The Mid, Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 3 August 2014
Nas Vic Mensa hip-hop, rap, hip hop House of Blues Chicago, Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Wiz Khalifa Young Jeezy Tyga Ty Dolla Sign Rich Homie Quan Sage The Gemini Iamsu! DJ Drama hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park Tickets
The Casket Girls Dreamend Serengeti indie pop, lo-fi, female vocalists 20:30 Subterranean, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Pitbull hip-hop, reggaeton, rap Illinois State Fairgrounds Il State Fair, Springfield Tickets
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Echo & The Bunnymen post-punk, new wave, 80s Metro Chicago, Chicago Tickets
Drake hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park Tickets
Friday, 15 August 2014
Twista rap, hip-hop, hip hop 22:00 House of Music & Entertainment, Arlington Heights Tickets
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
T-Pain rnb, hip-hop, rap 20:00 Prairie State College, Chicago Heights Tickets
Friday, 22 August 2014
Bow Wow hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 Arie Crown Theater, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
T-Pain rnb, hip-hop, rap 20:00 Double Door, Chicago Tickets