• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent hip-hop concerts

Tags related to hip-hop

Sunday, 29 March 2015
Slum Village Pete Rock hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Yoshi's Oakland Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 El Cid Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 El Cid Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
DMX rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 08:00 Belasco Theater Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Delta progressive metal, drum and bass, deathcore 22:00 Molly Malones Los Angeles
Friday, 10 April 2015
Black Milk hip-hop, underground hip-hop, detroit 20:00 Los Globos Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Black Milk hip-hop, underground hip-hop, detroit 21:00 Warner Bros. Studio Facilities Burbank
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Action Bronson The Alchemist hip-hop, rap, new york 20:00 The Catalyst Santa Cruz Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 El Cid Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Tech N9ne Krizz Kaliko rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 20:00 The Observatory Santa Ana Tickets
Del tha Funkee Homosapien hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Uptown Theatre Napa Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore House of Blues Sunset Strip Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap The Forum Inglewood Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore Ace of Spades Sacramento Tickets
Kottonmouth Kings hip-hop, rap, rapcore 20:00 Senator Theatre Chico
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 El Cid Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 20:00 Senator Theatre Chico Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
The Game rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap CLUB NOKIA Los Angeles Tickets
Lil Jon crunk, rap, hip-hop 09:00 Bassmnt San Diego Tickets
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 21:00 The Catalyst Santa Cruz Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Noah Jesse indonesia, pop, alternative 19:00 Hollywood United Methodist Church Sanctuary Hollywood Tickets
Open Mic under 2000 listeners, rap, hip hop 20:00 El Cid Los Angeles Tickets
Saul Williams hip-hop, spoken word, poetry 20:30 Roxy Theatre Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Buck 65 Astronautalis hip-hop, canadian, hip hop 20:30 Roxy Theatre Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
People Under the Stairs hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 21:00 Soho Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
E-40 rap, hip-hop, hyphy Stockton Arena Stockton Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb Honda Center Anaheim Tickets
Oddisee underground hip-hop, hip-hop, hip hop 17:30 The Echo Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb SAP Center at San Jose San Jose Tickets