• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent guitar concerts

Tags related to guitar

Friday, 3 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 Carnegie Library Music Hall of Homestead Homestead Tickets
BloodKin Randall Bramblett Steve Hunter The Last Waltz Ensemble southern rock, alt-country, folk 20:30 Georgia Theatre Athens Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Hart Theatre at The Egg Albany Tickets
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 19:30 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 Calvin Theatre Northampton Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar State Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Berklee Performance Center Boston Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Birchmere Alexandria Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Bijou Theatre Knoxville Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 19:00 The Parlor Room at Signature Sounds Northampton Tickets
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 Iron City Birmingham Birmingham Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental Alaska Center for the Performing Arts - Atwood Concert Hall Anchorage Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Variety Playhouse Atlanta Tickets
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 20:30 Space Gallery Portland Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Plush St Louis Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 Concord Music hall Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 Boettcher Concert Hall Denver Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar The Depot Salt Lake City Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Slash Myles Kennedy hard rock, rock, guitar Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Slash Myles Kennedy hard rock, rock, guitar House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans Tickets
Jonathan Tyler and the Northern Lights rock, guitar, soul Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia Tickets
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 20:00 The Southgate House Revival Newport Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar House of Blues Dallas Dallas Tickets
Mike McCarthy under 2000 listeners, guitar, folk 19:00 McCurdy's Comedy Theatre Sarasota Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Mike McCarthy under 2000 listeners, guitar, folk 19:00 McCurdy's Comedy Theatre Sarasota Tickets

Photos tagged guitar