• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent guitar concerts

Tags related to guitar

Sunday, 1 March 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental Weinberg Center Frederick
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental State Theatre Center for the Arts Easton Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 19:30 Barbara B. Mann Hall Fort Myers Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Richard Smith jazz guitar, smooth jazz, guitar The Plaza Theatre Orlando Tickets
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar Progress Energy Center's Mahaffey Theater St Petersburg Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 Birchmere Alexandria Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 19:30 The Charleston Music Hall Charleston Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar Ryman Auditorium Nashville Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 Wilbur Theatre Boston Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar Whitaker Center Harrisburg Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 Wilbur Theatre Boston Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar IP CASINO RESORT AND SPA Biloxi Tickets
Pierre Bensusan guitar, acoustic guitar, acoustic 20:00 Main Street Studios Walla Walla Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Tickets
John Jorgenson Quintet jazz, all, gypsy jazz 20:15 Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse Berkeley Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar BJCC Arena Birmingham Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 19:30 Birchmere Alexandria Tickets
Monday, 16 March 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 19:30 Birchmere Alexandria Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar Selena Auditorium At the American Bank Center Corpus Christi Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Don Ross acoustic, guitar, instrumental 19:00 Jammin Java Vienna Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 University At Buffalo Center for the Arts Buffalo Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 Carnegie Library Music Hall of Homestead Homestead Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Hart Theatre at The Egg Albany Tickets
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 19:30 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis Tickets

Photos tagged guitar