• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent guitar concerts

Tags related to guitar

Sunday, 21 December 2014
The Lion Stevie calypso, trinidad, all 21:00 Living Room New York Tickets
Monday, 22 December 2014
Julian Lage jazz, guitar, instrumental 21:00 Iridium Jazz Club New York Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Glenn Phillips guitar, experimental, improv 20:00 Steve's Live Music Sandy Springs Tickets
Sunday, 4 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 20:00 Aladdin Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk Bing Crosby Theatre Spokane Tickets
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 20:00 Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 20:00 Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse Berkeley Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 20:00 City Lights Theater San Jose Tickets
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 20:30 Largo at The Coronet Theater Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 18 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 21:00 Canyon Club Agoura Hills Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 California Center for the Arts Escondido Escondido Tickets
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 20:00 Grove of Anaheim Anaheim Tickets
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 21:00 Canyon Club Agoura Hills Tickets
Monday, 26 January 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental MCCALLUM THEATRE PALM DESERT Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Junior Reid Natural Vibrations Carlos Pérez reggae, dancehall, dub 19:30 SLO Brewing Company San Luis Obispo Tickets
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 Yoshis Jazz Club San Francisco Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 20:00 Smothers Theatre Malibu Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Richard Smith jazz guitar, smooth jazz, guitar 20:00 Evening Muse Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental McDonald Theatre Eugene Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental Bing Crosby Theatre Spokane Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar Plaza Del Sol Performance Hall Northridge Tickets

Photos tagged guitar