• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent guitar concerts

Tags related to guitar

Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock Birchmere, Alexandria Tickets
Adrian Legg guitar, acoustic, fingerstyle 20:00 Evening Muse, Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Consider the Source Fareed Haque progressive rock, instrumental, experimental 21:00 Tonic Room, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock Wilbur Theatre, Boston Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Assad Brothers guitar, acoustic, instrumental Alys Robinson Stephens PAC, Birmingham Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Lenny Kaye post-punk, guitar, spotify 20:00 Elk Creek Cafe, Millheim Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Muriel Anderson guitar, acoustic guitar, acoustic 20:00 Focal Point, Maplewood Tickets
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 20:30 The First Unitarian Church, Burlington Tickets
Monte Montgomery acoustic rock, rock, guitar 21:00 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Nels Cline Julian Lage jazz, 12, free jazz 20:30 Space Gallery, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 Carolina Theatre, Durham Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Julian Lage jazz, guitar, instrumental 20:00 Music Hall Center, Detroit Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Tab Benoit Tommy Castro Samantha Fish blues, guitar, new orleans 20:00 Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Glenn Phillips guitar, experimental, improv 20:00 Steve's Live Music, Sandy Springs Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk Bing Crosby Theatre, Spokane Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 20:00 Saint Rocke, Hermosa Beach Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 20:00 City Lights Theater, San Jose Tickets
Sunday, 18 January 2015
David Lindley rock, guitar, folk 21:00 Canyon Club, Agoura Hills Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 California Center for the Arts Escondido, Escondido Tickets
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 20:00 Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim Tickets
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 21:00 Canyon Club, Agoura Hills Tickets
Monday, 26 January 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental MCCALLUM THEATRE, PALM DESERT Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 Yoshis Jazz Club, San Francisco Tickets
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 20:00 Smothers Theatre, Malibu Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar Plaza Del Sol Performance Hall, Northridge Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental Edmonds Center for the Arts, Edmonds Tickets
Eric Johnson Mike Stern guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 Aladdin Theater, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 20:00 State Theatre of Modesto, Modesto Tickets
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar John Van Duzer Theatre, Arcata Tickets
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar Cascade Theater, Redding Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar Palace of Fine Arts, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar Palace of Fine Arts, San Francisco Tickets

Photos tagged guitar