• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Friday, 24 July 2015
Memory Tapes Computer Magic chillwave, electronic, dream pop 20:30 Boot & Saddle Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre Hershey Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre Hershey Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Fantasia Johnny Gill TBA rnb, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Robin Hood Dell Philadelphia Tickets
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Skrillex Diplo Swizzymack dubstep, electronic, breakcore Festival Pier (at Penn's Landing) Philadelphia
Friday, 7 August 2015
KMFDM Inertia Chant Rein[Forced] industrial, industrial rock, industrial metal Mr. Small´s Fun House Pittsburgh Tickets
Major Lazer GIRAFFAGE dancehall, electronic, reggae Festival Pier (at Penn's Landing) Philadelphia
KMFDM Inertia Chant Rein[Forced] industrial, industrial rock, industrial metal 19:30 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale Tickets
Brazilian Girls electronic, trip-hop, female vocalists 21:00 Underground Arts Philadelphia
Saturday, 12 September 2015
The Orb ambient, electronic, chillout 21:00 23 East Ardmore Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Kraftwerk electronic, synthpop, german 03:30 The Electric Factory Philadelphia Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Autechre idm, electronic, experimental 20:30 Union Transfer Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Peaches electroclash, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Trocadero Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 1 November 2015
Cash Cash Tritonal powerpop, electronic, pop 21:00 Diesel Club Lounge Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 9 November 2015
RAC Big Data electronic, electro, electronica 20:30 Union Transfer Philadelphia Tickets
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 20:00 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 14:00 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 13:00 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets