• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Friday, 19 September 2014
Simian Mobile Disco electronic, electro, dance 20:30 Union Transfer, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Riton electro, electronic, electroclash 22:00 Dolphin Tavern, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
YACHT White Fang electronic, experimental, indie pop 20:00 First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Dom Flemons Grace Tony country, folk, blues 20:00 Club Cafe, Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Tennis Pure Bathing Culture lo-fi, indie pop, indie 20:00 Underground Arts, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
William Control Combichrist Davey Suicide Darksiderz darkwave, electronic, industrial Chameleon Club, Lancaster Tickets
Sander van Doorn Don Diablo trance, progressive trance, electronic 08:30 Soundgarden Hall, Philadelphia Tickets
Combichrist William Control Davey Suicide Darksiderz industrial, ebm, dark electro 19:30 Chameleon Club, Lancaster Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Cruiser indie, electronic, shoegaze 20:30 Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band Stage AE, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Yelle french, electronic, electropop 20:30 Union Transfer, Philadelphia Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
Little Dragon trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists 20:30 Union Transfer, Philadelphia Tickets