• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Saturday, 6 June 2015
VeNa post-punk, electronic, russian 20:15 Reverb Reading Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Imam Baildi greek, electronic, greek electronica 21:00 Underground Arts Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Summerland electronic, chill out, down tempo 18:00 Stage AE Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Miami Horror electronic, synthpop, indie 21:00 Dolphin Tavern Philadelphia Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Sultan Ned Shepard progressive house, house, ambient 09:00 Diesel Club Lounge Pittsburgh Tickets
Summerland electronic, chill out, down tempo 19:00 Sands Bethlehem Events Center Bethlehem Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015
Tanlines electronic, chillwave, indietronica 21:00 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale
Saturday, 18 July 2015
The Ting Tings indie, electronic, british 21:00 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale
Friday, 24 July 2015
Memory Tapes Computer Magic chillwave, electronic, dream pop 20:30 Boot & Saddle Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre Hershey Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre Hershey Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 19:00 Robin Hood Dell Philadelphia
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Skrillex Diplo Swizzymack dubstep, electronic, breakcore Festival Pier (at Penn's Landing) Philadelphia
Friday, 7 August 2015
KMFDM Inertia Chant Rein[Forced] industrial, industrial rock, industrial metal Mr. Small´s Fun House Pittsburgh Tickets
Major Lazer GIRAFFAGE dancehall, electronic, reggae Festival Pier (at Penn's Landing) Philadelphia
KMFDM Inertia Chant Rein[Forced] industrial, industrial rock, industrial metal 19:30 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Kraftwerk electronic, synthpop, german 03:30 The Electric Factory Philadelphia Tickets
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 20:00 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 14:00 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 13:00 Heinz Hall Pittsburgh Tickets