• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Saturday, 22 November 2014
BT trance, electronic, electronica 09:00 Static, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
The New Deal electronic, electronica, livetronica 20:30 The Electric Factory, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
MSTRKRFT electronic, electro, dance 21:00 Dolphin Tavern, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Matthew Dear electronic, minimal, techno 21:00 Dolphin Tavern, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Lotus The Beating electronic, jam, ambient 20:30 The Electric Factory, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Lotus KiloWatts Kung Fu electronic, jam, ambient 20:30 The Electric Factory, Philadelphia Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Girl Talk mashup, electronic, dance 20:00 Stage AE, Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 22:00 Levels Nightclub, State College Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 20:00 Stage AE, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 13:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre, Hershey Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre, Hershey Tickets