• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Saturday, 28 March 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Skrillex dubstep, electronic, breakcore 10:30 Surrender At Encore Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Stafford Brothers electronic, house, electro 10:00 LIFE Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Dada Life electronic, electro, house 11:00 Wet Republic Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Ratatat electronic, instrumental, indie 20:00 The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 10:30 Surrender At Encore Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
St. Lucia RAC electronic, indie, synthpop The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Calvin Harris Burns electronic, dance, electro 11:00 Wet Republic Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 11:00 Encore Beach Club (Wynn Las Vegas) Las Vegas Tickets
Steve Aoki electronic, electro, dance 11:00 Wet Republic Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Steve Aoki electronic, electro, dance 11:00 Wet Republic Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas Tickets