• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Monday, 24 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
DJ QBert Jeremy Ellis turntablism, hip-hop, scratch 21:00 Bunkhouse, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 10:30 Surrender At Encore, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 16:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Big & Rich hiphop, rap, electronic Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Breathe Carolina electronic, powerpop, screamo 10:00 TAO Beach, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Big & Rich hiphop, rap, electronic Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
EOTO electronic, jam band, dubstep 21:00 Cargo Reno, Reno Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 8 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Stafford Brothers electronic, house, electro 10:00 Light Nightclub, Las Vegas Tickets
Cedric Gervais progressive house, house, electronic 10:00 Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 15 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets