• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Friday, 31 October 2014
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 10:30 Surrender At Encore, Las Vegas
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 10:00 XS Nightclub At Encore, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Bassnectar Kill Paris Son Of Kick dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 19:30 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa, Stateline Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Shpongle Emancipator Beats Antique psychedelic, ambient, psytrance 21:00 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 10:30 Surrender At Encore, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Stafford Brothers electronic, house, electro 10:30 Light Nightclub, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
The Presets electronic, electro, australian 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Deltron 3030 Kid Koala hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Knitting Factory Reno, Reno Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Sultan Ned Shepard Tony Arzadon progressive house, house, ambient 10:00 Light Nightclub, Las Vegas Tickets
Skrillex dubstep, electronic, breakcore 10:00 XS Nightclub At Encore, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
MSTRKRFT electronic, electro, dance 23:59 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 17 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Stafford Brothers electronic, house, electro 10:00 Light Nightclub, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
RJD2 hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop 21:00 Bunkhouse, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 24 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
DJ QBert Jeremy Ellis turntablism, hip-hop, scratch 21:00 Bunkhouse, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop 10:30 Surrender At Encore, Las Vegas Tickets
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 21:30 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 16:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:00 Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Big & Rich hiphop, rap, electronic Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets