• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Thursday, 30 October 2014
Benny Benassi Above & Beyond Audien electronic, house, techno 07:30 Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Benny Benassi electronic, house, techno 10:00 PRIME, Boston
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Charles Playhouse, Boston Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
DJ QBert Jeremy Ellis turntablism, hip-hop, scratch 20:00 Church, Boston Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
The Ready Set powerpop, electronic, pop 18:00 Brighton Music Hall-MA, Allston Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
The Polish Ambassador electronic, electro, electronica 20:00 Brighton Music Hall-MA, Allston Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:00 Citi Performing Arts Center- Wang Theater, Boston Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Citi Performing Arts Center- Wang Theater, Boston Tickets
Minnesota dubstep, electronic, eurodance 23:00 Brighton Music Hall-MA, Allston Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 13:00 Citi Performing Arts Center- Wang Theater, Boston Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
Breathe Carolina Candyland electronic, powerpop, screamo 19:30 Wilbur Theatre, Boston Tickets
Trentemøller minimal, electronic, techno 20:00 Royale Nightclub Boston, Boston Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Caribou electronic, experimental, indie 19:00 Paradise Rock Club and Lounge, Boston Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Blockhead Elaquent Muneshine trip-hop, ninja tune, downtempo 20:00 Brighton Music Hall-MA, Allston Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Citi Performing Arts Center- Wang Theater, Boston Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 13:00 Citi Performing Arts Center- Wang Theater, Boston Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Quintron Miss Pussycat experimental, electronic, new orleans 21:00 Great Scott, Allston Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
The Blow indie, electronic, indie pop 21:00 Great Scott, Allston Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Nonpoint Recoil hed pe nu metal, metal, hard rock 17:00 Palladium, Worcester Tickets
Har Mar Superstar The Pizza Underground indie, pop, electronic 18:00 Brighton Music Hall-MA, Allston Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Calvin Harris electronic, dance, electro TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 20:00 Charles Playhouse, Boston Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Pauly Shore spoken word, guitar genius, jack johnson Wilbur Theatre, Boston Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Pauly Shore spoken word, guitar genius, jack johnson Hu Ke Lau, Chicopee Tickets