• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Saturday, 23 May 2015
Dieselboy Downlink TBA drum and bass, dnb, drum n bass 20:00 Rawkus Colorado Springs Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
DJ Dan house, electronic, funky house The Church Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Chromeo electronic, funk, electro 18:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Hot Chip electronic, indie, electropop Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 18:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 18:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 17:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Light Year Manik electro, disco, house 21:00 Vinyl Denver Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Sultan Ned Shepard progressive house, house, ambient 09:00 The Church Denver Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
The Ting Tings indie, electronic, british 19:00 Black Sheep Colorado Springs
Friday, 26 June 2015
The Ting Tings indie, electronic, british 19:00 Marquis Theater Denver Denver
Friday, 17 July 2015
Tiësto Benny Benassi Kaskade Above & Beyond Goldfish DatsiK Doctor P Green Velvet Flosstradamus 3LAU Milo & Otis Seven Lions New World Sound Lane 8 Slander Trippy Turtle trance, electronic, dance Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Tiësto Benny Benassi Kaskade Above & Beyond Goldfish DatsiK Doctor P Green Velvet Flosstradamus 3LAU Milo & Otis Seven Lions New World Sound Lane 8 Slander Trippy Turtle trance, electronic, dance 03:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Friday, 7 August 2015
Pretty Lights electronic, downtempo, funk 19:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Pretty Lights electronic, downtempo, funk 19:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Friday, 28 August 2015
Pretty Lights electronic, downtempo, funk Telluride Town Park Telluride Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Pretty Lights electronic, downtempo, funk Telluride Town Park Telluride
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Major Lazer dancehall, electronic, reggae Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison
Friday, 11 September 2015
STS9 Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
STS9 Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Empire of the Sun electronic, synthpop, australian 18:30 Fillmore Auditorium Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Kraftwerk electronic, synthpop, german 03:30 Ellie Caulkins Opera House Denver Tickets
Saturday, 31 October 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 20:00 Fillmore Auditorium Denver Tickets