• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Chromeo Cut Copy Duke Dumont electronic, funk, electro Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets
Thursday, 7 August 2014
The Gaslamp Killer Eliot Lipp experimental, hip-hop, psychedelic 21:00 The 1up Colfax, Denver Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
Pretty Lights electronic, downtempo, funk Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Pretty Lights electronic, downtempo, funk Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets
Bag Raiders electronic, australian, electro 21:00 Vinyl, Denver Tickets
Friday, 15 August 2014
Mr. Scruff electronic, ninja tune, trip-hop 21:00 Cervantes, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 16 August 2014
Breathe Carolina electronic, powerpop, screamo Casselman's, Denver Tickets
Friday, 22 August 2014
Handmade TBA 21:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs Tickets
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Robyn Röyksopp pop, electronic, swedish Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 30 August 2014
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 20:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Chromeo electronic, funk, electro Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band 18:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets