• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Thursday, 29 January 2015
Bubba Sparxxx TBA hip-hop, rap, dirty south 20:00 Rawkus Colorado Springs Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
RJD2 hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop Bluebird Theater Denver Tickets
Diplo electronic, hip-hop, trip-hop Gothic Theatre Englewood Tickets
Major Lazer Macklemore The Grouch & Eligh Ryan Lewis dancehall, electronic, reggae 19:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
RJD2 hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop Bluebird Theater Denver Tickets
Monday, 2 February 2015
Logic hip-hop, rap, dope sample 07:00 Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Thomas Gold house, electronic, electro house 09:00 Beta Nightclub Denver
Friday, 13 February 2015
Robert Dietz minimal, tech house, electronic 21:00 Bar Standard Denver Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 21:00 Cervantes Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Steve Aoki electronic, electro, dance Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
The New Deal electronic, electronica, livetronica Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Dada Life electronic, electro, house 08:00 1stBank Center Broomfield Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Tycho ambient, electronic, idm Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Blockhead Arms and Sleepers trip-hop, ninja tune, downtempo 21:00 Cervantes Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 12:00 Rawkus Colorado Springs
Friday, 3 April 2015
Quantic DJ Vadim downtempo, electronic, chillout 21:00 Cervantes Denver Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Nosaj Thing electronic, glitch-hop, glitch Bluebird Theater Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Tipper idm, electronic, breakbeat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets