• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Paul Oakenfold trance, electronic, dance The Church, Denver Tickets
Har Mar Superstar The Pizza Underground indie, pop, electronic 19:00 Marquis Theater Denver, Denver Tickets
Dieselboy KJ Sawka Fury drum and bass, dnb, drum n bass 20:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Blood On The Dance Floor electronic, powerpop, screamo 18:00 Jet Bar (at the Jet Hotel), Denver Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
TBA Stranger electronic, idm, experimental 19:00 Black Sheep, Colorado Springs Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Mustard Plug Voodoo Glow Skulls Dan Potthast TBA ska, ska punk, punk 20:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Blood On The Dance Floor Whitney Peyton electronic, powerpop, screamo 18:30 Marquis Theater Denver, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
EOTO electronic, jam band, dubstep Ogden Theatre, Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Armin van Buuren Kaskade Bassnectar Disclosure Zedd Big Gigantic W&W trance, electronic, progressive trance 18:30 Colorado Convention Center, Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band Fillmore Auditorium, Denver Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band Fillmore Auditorium, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 3 January 2015
Sound Tribe Sector 9 electronic, jam, jam band Fillmore Auditorium, Denver Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
RJD2 hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop Bluebird Theater, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
The New Deal electronic, electronica, livetronica Ogden Theatre, Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Tipper idm, electronic, breakbeat Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets