• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Sunday, 26 October 2014
The Presets electronic, electro, australian Gothic Theatre, Englewood Tickets
Gideon hardcore, metalcore, melodic hardcore 19:00 Marquis Theater Denver, Denver Tickets
DJ QBert TBA Jeremy Ellis turntablism, hip-hop, scratch 21:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Cut Copy electronic, indie, australian 21:00 Boulder Theater, Boulder Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Cut Copy electronic, indie, australian Ogden Theatre, Denver Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Brokeback The Eternals post-rock, instrumental, ambient 21:00 Union Station, Colorado Springs Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Aeroplane electronic, nu disco, disco 21:00 Bar Standard, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Breathe Carolina Flinch Candyland electronic, powerpop, screamo 19:00 Summit Music Hall, Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
The Knocks RAC electronic, street punk, synthpop Gothic Theatre, Englewood Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Beats Antique tribal fusion, electronic, world 1stBank Center, Broomfield Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Tennis lo-fi, indie pop, indie Bluebird Theater, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
DJ Irene hard house, techno, electronic 20:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs Tickets