• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Friday, 13 March 2015
Dada Life electronic, electro, house 08:00 1stBank Center Broomfield Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Aeroplane electronic, nu disco, disco 21:00 The 1up Colfax Denver Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Tycho ambient, electronic, idm Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Blockhead Arms and Sleepers trip-hop, ninja tune, downtempo 21:00 Cervantes Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 12:00 Rawkus Colorado Springs
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
The Ting Tings indie, electronic, british Gothic Theatre Englewood Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Quantic DJ Vadim downtempo, electronic, chillout 21:00 Cervantes Denver Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Ratatat electronic, instrumental, indie Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Nosaj Thing electronic, glitch-hop, glitch Bluebird Theater Denver Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
BT trance, electronic, electronica The Church Denver Tickets
Redlight Annie Mac dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 21:00 Bar Standard Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Temple Buell Theatre Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Dan Deacon electronic, experimental, avant-garde Bluebird Theater Denver Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Tipper idm, electronic, breakbeat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Chromeo electronic, funk, electro 18:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Hot Chip electronic, indie, electropop Ogden Theatre Denver Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 18:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 18:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Bassnectar dubstep, breakbeat, electronic 17:00 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison Tickets