• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent electronic concerts

Tags related to electronic

Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Blockhead Elaquent Yppah trip-hop, ninja tune, downtempo 20:00 Black Sheep, Colorado Springs Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
Lotus Papadosio Orchard Lounge electronic, jam, ambient 19:30 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Tickets
Blockhead Elaquent Yppah trip-hop, ninja tune, downtempo 20:00 Summit Music Hall, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Skylab ambient, electronic, trip-hop Denver Coliseum, Denver Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Problem TBA punk, rap, punk rock 22:00 Rawkus, Colorado Springs
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Hercules and Love Affair electronic, disco, synthpop Gothic Theatre, Englewood Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop Ogden Theatre, Denver Tickets
DJ Shadow trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 21:00 Ogden Theatre, Denver Tickets
Saturday, 27 September 2014
La Roux electropop, electronic, synthpop Boulder Theater, Boulder Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Brazilian Girls electronic, trip-hop, female vocalists 21:00 Cervantes, Denver Tickets
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Being As An Ocean Fit For A King Gideon Wolves At The Gate melodic hardcore, post-hardcore, hardcore 18:00 Black Sheep, Colorado Springs Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Temple Buell Theatre, Denver Tickets