• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent country concerts

Tags related to country

Thursday, 2 October 2014
LeAnn Rimes country, pop, female vocalists Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Jake Owen country, modern country, male vocalists 18:00 Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Don Williams country, classic country, don williams 20:00 Ohio Theatre Cleveland, Cleveland Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Junior Brown country, rockabilly, southern rock 20:00 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Brantley Gilbert country, male vocalists, real country 19:00 U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati Tickets
Junior Brown country, rockabilly, southern rock 21:00 Woodlands Tavern, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Eric Church Dwight Yoakam country, modern country, eric church Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Jake Owen country, modern country, male vocalists 19:00 Huntington Center, Toledo Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Eli Young Band country, texas country, alternative country 19:30 Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
Trent Tomlinson country, southern rock, trent tomlinson 20:00 Mocha Maiden, Akron Tickets
Friday, 24 October 2014
Montgomery Gentry country, country rock, modern country 20:00 Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Chris Young Clare Dunn country, modern country, male country Hobart Arena, Troy Tickets