• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent country concerts

Tags related to country

Monday, 1 December 2014
The Oak Ridge Boys country, gospel, classic country Stranahan Theater, Toledo Tickets
Oak Ridge Boys country, all, rock 19:30 Stranahan Theater, Toledo Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Martina McBride country, female vocalists, martina mcbride 19:30 Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Chris Knight country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 20:00 Rumba Cafe, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
The Oak Ridge Boys country, gospel, classic country Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
Monday, 22 December 2014
Kenny Rogers country, classic country, kenny rogers Canton Palace Theater, Canton Tickets
Thursday, 8 January 2015
The Great Divide hardcore, melodic hardcore, the lost archers 20:00 Woodlands Tavern, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Miranda Lambert country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 Nationwide Arena, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Wynonna Judd country, female vocalists, pop Stambaugh Auditorium, Youngstown Tickets
Reverend Horton Heat Dale Watson Rosie Flores psychobilly, rockabilly, rock 20:30 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Brad Paisley country, modern country, brad paisley 19:30 Chevrolet Centre, Youngstown Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Commander Cody country, rock, oldies 21:00 Woodlands Tavern, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Miranda Lambert country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 Huntington Center, Toledo Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Albert Lee country, guitar, rockabilly 19:30 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Iris DeMent country, folk, singer-songwriter 20:00 20th Century Theater Cincinnati, Cincinnati Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Lucero Ryan Bingham alt-country, rock, southern rock 19:00 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Taylor Swift Vance Joy country, pop, female vocalists Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Blake Shelton country, blake shelton, modern country Ohio Stadium, Columbus Tickets
Keith Urban country, keith urban, singer-songwriter Ohio Stadium, Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
David Nail country, male vocalists, alt-country Ohio Stadium, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Taylor Swift Vance Joy country, pop, female vocalists Nationwide Arena, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Taylor Swift Vance Joy country, pop, female vocalists Nationwide Arena, Columbus Tickets