• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent canadian concerts

Tags related to canadian

Monday, 2 March 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 19:30 Orpheum Theatre Sioux City Sioux City Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Dan Mangan canadian, singer-songwriter, folk 19:30 Turf Club Saint Paul Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Swan Lake indie, canadian, indie rock 20:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Garnet Rogers An Evening folk, canadian, folky 20:00 Common Fence Music Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
The Town Pants canadian, folk, celtic rock 20:00 Tralf Buffalo Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Michael Kaeshammer jazz, canadian, piano Broward Center Amaturo Fort Lauderdale Tickets
Arkells canadian, indie rock, rock 19:00 Promenade Park Toledo Tickets
Ron Hawkins canadian, toronto, rock 20:00 Tralf Buffalo
Monday, 16 March 2015
Hot Panda canadian, indie, indie rock 19:00 Walnut Room Denver Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Swan Lake indie, canadian, indie rock 20:00 Wharton Center East Lansing Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Burton Cummings canadian, classic rock, soft rock Skagit Valley Casino Pacific Showroom Bow Tickets
Death The Supersuckers Memphis death metal, progressive metal, metal 20:00 The Red Line Tap Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Burton Cummings canadian, classic rock, soft rock Skagit Valley Casino Pacific Showroom Bow Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
David Wilcox singer-songwriter, folk, canadian City Winery New York Tickets
Every Time I Die Mizery Cove hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 18:00 The End Nashville Tickets
Michael Kaeshammer jazz, canadian, piano 20:00 Main Street Studios Walla Walla Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Elliott Brood alt-country, canadian, death country 20:30 Hi-Dive Denver Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Elliott Brood alt-country, canadian, death country 21:00 Doug Fir Lounge Portland Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Elliott Brood alt-country, canadian, death country 20:00 The Crocodile Seattle Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Elliott Brood alt-country, canadian, death country 20:00 Cozmic Eugene Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 20:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 14:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 20:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Garnet Rogers folk, canadian, folky 20:00 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs Tickets
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 20:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Hey Rosetta! canadian, indie rock, indie 20:00 Knitting Factory Brooklyn Brooklyn Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 20:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Hey Rosetta! canadian, indie rock, indie 21:00 Great Scott Allston
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 14:00 Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall West Palm Beach Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Hey Rosetta! canadian, indie rock, indie 18:30 House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland

Photos tagged canadian