• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent canadian concerts

Tags related to canadian

Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 Sunset Cove Amphitheater Boca Raton Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Memphis The Musical canadian, indie, indie pop 14:00 Walnut Street Theatre Philadelphia Tickets
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 18:30 St Augustine Amphitheatre Saint Augustine
David Wilcox singer-songwriter, folk, canadian 20:00 Cary Community Arts Center Cary Tickets
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Arkells canadian, indie rock, rock Lebreton Flats Ottawa Tickets
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:30 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park Alpharetta Tickets
The New Pornographers Neko Case Jigme Drukpa A.C. Newman Dan Bejar indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 Union Transfer Philadelphia Tickets
Monday, 13 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 Woods Amphitheatre at Fontanel Whites Creek Tickets
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:30 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
The Tea Party Big Wreck rock, progressive rock, canadian 19:00 Artpark Lewiston Tickets
Ian Tyson canadian, country, folk 20:00 City Winery New York Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 Sandia Casino Amphitheater Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 San Diego State Open Air Theatre San Diego Tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 23:59 Mountain Winery Saratoga Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 18:15 Idaho Botanical Garden Boise Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies Violent Femmes Colin Hay rock, alternative, canadian 18:00 Edgefield Amphitheatre Troutdale Tickets
David Wilcox singer-songwriter, folk, canadian 20:00 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 18:30 Marymoor Park Redmond Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Michael Jerome Browne folk, canadian, lap-steel Bing Crosby Theatre Spokane Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Destroyer Frog Eyes indie, indie rock, canadian 21:00 Wonder Ballroom Portland Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Destroyer Frog Eyes indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 The Regent LA Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
The Tragically Hip canadian, rock, alternative rock First Avenue Minneapolis Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
The Tragically Hip canadian, rock, alternative rock Paramount Theatre Seattle Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
The Tragically Hip canadian, rock, alternative rock Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium San Francisco Tickets
Swan Lake indie, canadian, indie rock 19:00 Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Tragically Hip canadian, rock, alternative rock House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Swan Lake indie, canadian, indie rock 18:30 Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside Tickets

Photos tagged canadian