• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent brass concerts

Tags related to brass

Saturday, 11 October 2014
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian 19:30 Coronado Performing Arts Center, Rockford Tickets
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Bonerama trombone, funk, new orleans 19:30 The Hamilton, Washington Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Youngblood Brass Band jazz, brass, hip-hop 19:30 Drom, New York Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Youngblood Brass Band jazz, brass, hip-hop 20:00 Church, Boston Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian Valley Performing Arts Center, Northridge Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian 20:00 State Theatre New Brunswick, New Brunswick Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian Orchestra Hall, Minneapolis Tickets
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian Popejoy Hall, Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Canadian Brass brass, classical, canadian 20:00 TUCSON MUSIC HALL, Tucson Tickets