• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent 60s concerts

Tags related to 60s

Sunday, 23 November 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock Magic City Casino, Miami
Monday, 24 November 2014
Dave Davies classic rock, hard rock, 60s City Winery, New York Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Dave Davies classic rock, hard rock, 60s City Winery, New York Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Dave Davies classic rock, hard rock, 60s 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
The Happenings oldies, 60s, rock 19:30 Suncoast Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
The Excentrics 60s 20:00 Jammin Java, Vienna Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
The Happenings oldies, 60s, rock 19:30 Suncoast Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Pauly Shore spoken word, guitar genius, jack johnson 20:30 First Avenue Club, Iowa City Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock Birchmere, Alexandria Tickets
Oliver 60s, house, psychedelic 22:00 Output Club Brooklyn, Brooklyn Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis Tickets
Oliver 60s, house, psychedelic 10:00 PRIME, Boston Tickets
Paul Revere and The Raiders classic rock, oldies, garage rock 20:00 Skagit Valley Casino Pacific Showroom, Bow Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
The Drifters soul, oldies, 60s St. George Theatre, Staten Island Tickets
Oliver 60s, house, psychedelic 12:00 Club Therapy, Providence Tickets
Paul Revere and The Raiders classic rock, oldies, garage rock 20:00 Skagit Valley Casino Pacific Showroom, Bow Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Chiodos We Came As Romans Slaves Sleepwave post-hardcore, screamo, hardcore 18:30 The Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Oliver 60s, house, psychedelic 09:00 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock Deadwood Mountain Grand, Deadwood Tickets
Chiodos We Came As Romans Slaves Sleepwave post-hardcore, screamo, hardcore 18:00 Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Chiodos We Came As Romans Slaves Sleepwave post-hardcore, screamo, hardcore 18:00 Palladium, Worcester Tickets
The Shirelles 60s, oldies, pop 19:00 M Resort Spa Casino, Henderson Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock 19:00 The Meadows at Prairie Meadows, Altoona Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Chiodos We Came As Romans Slaves Sleepwave post-hardcore, screamo, hardcore 17:00 Chameleon Club, Lancaster Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Slaves garage rock, indie, black metal 17:30 BEAT KITCHEN, Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock Belterra Casino, Florence Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Herman's Hermits 60s, oldies, classic rock Seven Feathers Hotel & Casino, Canyonville Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
Alex Metric Oliver Justin Martin Kidnap Kid Sharam Jey Gorgon City Shiba San electronic, breakbeat, electro 09:00 Club Space, Miami Tickets
The Exotics all, 60s, garage rock 20:00 Mercy Lounge, Nashville Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Chubby Checker rock and roll, 60s, twist 20:00 Potawatomi Casino/Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee Tickets

Photos tagged 60s