Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Saturday, 29 November 2014
Ralphie May stand-up comedy, comedy, stand-up 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Jonathan Butler smooth jazz, guitar, jazz Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Dave Koz smooth jazz, jazz, saxophone 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
John Oliver electroacoustic, seen live 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Brian Setzer Orchestra rockabilly, swing, big band 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Live So You Think You Can Dance rock, alternative rock, alternative 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Lindsey Stirling violin, instrumental, electronic Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
Shen Yun Performing Arts 19:30 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 3 January 2015
Shen Yun Performing Arts 19:30 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 4 January 2015
Shen Yun Performing Arts 14:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Martina McBride country, female vocalists, martina mcbride 19:30 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 14:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 14:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Harry Connick, Jr. jazz, swing, jazz vocal 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Ron White comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Rodney Carrington comedy, country, humor 19:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Lewis Black comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Bill Cosby comedy, stand-up, humor Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
More concerts at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!