Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Man Man Shilpa Ray experimental, indie, indie rock 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Le Youth electronic, all, house 21:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Todd Barry comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Blackalicious Lifesavas Lateef hip-hop, hip hop, rap 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Cayetana Big Bad under 2000 listeners, hungarian, experimental 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Meg Myers female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Chon Gates instrumental, math rock, progressive metal 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Max j-pop, japanese, dance 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Joe Ely country, alt-country, americana 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Riverboat Gamblers punk, punk rock, garage rock 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Little Green Cars irish, indie, folk 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Joey Cape acoustic, singer-songwriter, alternative 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
San Fermin chamber pop, baroque pop, pop 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Radio Moscow The Sheepdogs blues rock, psychedelic rock, blues 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Sleep Poison Idea Dropdead Bongripper doom metal, stoner metal, stoner rock 17:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Mudhoney The Freeks grunge, alternative rock, rock 21:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Natalie Prass Promised Land Sound indie, alt-country, americana 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Nobunny garage rock, garage punk, lo-fi 20:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Fuzz garage rock, stoner rock, psychedelic 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 9 November 2015
Ben Sollee Mother Falcon folk, cello, singer-songwriter 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Prof hip hop, underground rap, rap 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 12 November 2015
Modern Baseball Tiny Moving Parts Jeff Rosenstock Pup emo, punk, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Black Cobra YOB sludge, doom metal, sludge metal 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Murs hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Sunday, 30 August 2015
19:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Monday, 10 August 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!