Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Dengue Fever psychedelic, cambodian, experimental 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Phox ambient, downtempo, trip-hop 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Peelander-Z punk, japanese, j-rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
La Santa Cecilia latin, female vocalists, accordion 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Zion I The Grouch Eligh hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
The Donkeys rock, alt-country, power pop 21:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Lydia indie, indie rock, ambient 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Sage Francis hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Earth True Widow drone, doom metal, drone doom 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Fat White Family lo-fi, garage rock, london 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Two Gallants Blank Range folk, indie, indie rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Priss fictional 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 18 May 2015
Kyle geek, hip-hop, acoustic 18:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Agent Orange punk, punk rock, surf punk 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
The Melvins Le Butcherettes stoner rock, sludge, grunge 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Tom Russell americana, singer-songwriter, alt-country 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Agalloch doom metal, folk metal, black metal 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Charlie Hunter Scott Amendola jazz, guitar, funk 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 3 August 2015
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Vinyl Williams lo-fi, psychedelic, indie rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Thursday, 26 March 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
19:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Monday, 23 March 2015
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
21:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!