Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Sunday, 1 February 2015
John Gorka folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 15:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
The Growlers surf rock, psychedelic, lo-fi 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Pavlo guitar, spanish guitar, new flamenco 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Suzanne Westenhoefer comedy, stand-up, all 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Eleanor Friedberger indie rock, female vocalists, alternative 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
A Place to Bury Strangers shoegaze, post-punk, noise rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Electric Six rock, alternative, indie 21:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
The Districts Pine Barons american, rock, jazz 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 23 March 2015
Whitehorse sludge, doom metal, drone 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Rx Bandits ska, ska punk, punk 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Dengue Fever psychedelic, cambodian, experimental 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Peelander-Z punk, japanese, j-rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Two Gallants Blank Range folk, indie, indie rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Thursday, 29 January 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Saturday, 24 January 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Friday, 16 January 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
17:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!