Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Friday, 24 October 2014
Helado Negro Sinkane experimental, ambient, psychedelic 21:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
French Horn Rebellion Zak Waters electronic, synthpop, electropop 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Slaid Cleaves singer-songwriter, alt-country, folk 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Milo Greene indie, folk, indie folk 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Secret Chiefs 3 experimental, avant-garde, instrumental 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
7 Seconds hardcore punk, hardcore, punk 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Dum Dum Girls lo-fi, noise pop, female vocalists 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Saint Pepsi vaporwave, lo-fi, electronic 22:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Dream Police hard rock, norwegian, blues rock 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Dustbowl Revival 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Pedrito Martinez latin jazz, salsa, afro cuban Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Pedrito Martinez latin jazz, salsa, afro cuban Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress »
Sunday, 19 October 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Saturday, 18 October 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Friday, 17 October 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Thursday, 16 October 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!