Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Saturday, 26 July 2014
Boris drone, stoner rock, experimental 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Buzz Osborne experimental, avant-garde, hard rock 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
North post-metal, post-rock, black metal 21:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Steff The Articles worship, mundart, steff 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Dirty Bourbon River Show bandcamp 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
Mike Stud Futuristic hip-hop, rap, all 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Sylvan Esso Dana Buoy seen live 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 28 August 2014
Classixx Superhumanoids Hustle and Drone The Flavr Blue electronic, house, electropop 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Ty Segall Wand garage rock, lo-fi, garage 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Cracker Camper Van Beethoven alternative, rock, alternative rock 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Sebadoh lo-fi, indie rock, indie 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Snowmine Nightbox indie, psychedelic, ambient 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress »
Friday, 25 July 2014
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Monday, 21 July 2014
Club Congress, Tucson
Saturday, 19 July 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!