Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Thursday, 28 August 2014
Classixx Superhumanoids Hustle and Drone The Flavr Blue electronic, house, electropop 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Ty Segall Wand garage rock, lo-fi, garage 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Cracker Camper Van Beethoven alternative, rock, alternative rock 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Monday, 8 September 2014
Mini Mansions psychedelic, stoner rock, indie 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Sebadoh lo-fi, indie rock, indie 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Blitzen Trapper indie, alt-country, folk rock 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Snowmine Nightbox indie, psychedelic, ambient 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
K.Flay hip hop, hip-hop, rap 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Com Truise Rone chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Wildcat! Wildcat! White Hinterland electropop, indie pop, indie 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Brother Ali hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
Polica electronic, experimental, female vocalists Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress »
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Friday, 8 August 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!