Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Saturday, 27 August 2016
Black Joe Lewis The Honey Bears blues, blues rock, rock 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Blank Range nashville, nashville rock, blank range 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Steve Forbert singer-songwriter, folk, rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Retox Silent hardcore, powerviolence, mathcore 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 2 September 2016
Howe Gelb alt-country, singer-songwriter, americana 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Jon Rauhouse Sergio Mendoza insurgent country, country, bloodshot records 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Matt the Electrician folk, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Trevor Hall singer-songwriter, indie, acoustic 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Alter Der Ruine industrial, rhythmic noise, powernoise 20:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
El Ten Eleven post-rock, instrumental, electronic 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Jared & The Mill ambient, trance, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
The Melvins stoner rock, sludge, grunge 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Rocky Votolato singer-songwriter, folk, indie 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Chris Staples christian indie, folk, indie 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Mystic Braves garage rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Avi Buffalo indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Robyn Hitchcock singer-songwriter, alternative, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
mr. Gnome experimental, indie rock, indie 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 17 October 2016
Eric Hutchinson Anya Marina singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Colony House 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Hinds indie rock, indie, alternative rock 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Pig Destroyer Agoraphobic Nosebleed Saint Vitus Old Man Gloom Infest Nails Full of Hell Power Trip The Body Witch Mountain SUMAC Final Conflict The Skull Theories grindcore, death metal, grind 17:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
Old Man Gloom Mountain Man Behold! the Monolith sludge, doom metal, post-metal 22:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Witch Mountain doom metal, stoner metal, stoner doom 18:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Kishi Bashi indie, folk, pop 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Yeasayer experimental, psychedelic, indie 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
Sex Prisoner powerviolence, hardcore, sludge 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Car Seat Headrest lo-fi, indie, noise pop 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Darlingside folk, rock, indie rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Handsome Family Drunken Prayer alt-country, americana, country 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Friday, 19 August 2016
18:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
19:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Saturday, 6 August 2016
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!