Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Saturday, 1 August 2015
Marina V Arstidir russian, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
Brick + Mortar indie rock, indie pop, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 3 August 2015
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Vinyl Williams lo-fi, psychedelic, indie rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Marriages Creepoid JJUUJJUU post-rock, psychedelic rock, ambient 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Toadies rock, alternative rock, alternative 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Rocky Votolato Dave Hause Chris Farren singer-songwriter, folk, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Eagles of Death Metal stoner rock, rock, garage rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Man Man Shilpa Ray experimental, indie, indie rock 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Joey Cape acoustic, singer-songwriter, alternative 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
San Fermin chamber pop, baroque pop, pop 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Sleep Poison Idea Dropdead Bongripper doom metal, stoner metal, stoner rock 17:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Mudhoney The Freeks grunge, alternative rock, rock 21:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Natalie Prass Promised Land Sound indie, alt-country, americana 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Bully hardcore punk, northwest hardcore, hardcore 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
19:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Thursday, 2 July 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Sunday, 28 June 2015
19:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Sunday, 21 June 2015
18:30 Club Congress, Tucson
Friday, 19 June 2015
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!