Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Friday, 9 December 2016
Starfucker electronic, indie pop, indie 03:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Barns Courtney Dreamers seen live, eurosonic2016 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Handsome Family Drunken Prayer alt-country, americana, country 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 23 December 2016
Loveland synthpop, new wave, 80s 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Martin Sexton The Accidentals folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Rich Hopkins & The Luminarios rock, alt-country, americana 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
The Coathangers post-punk, punk, riot grrrl 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 20 February 2017
Adia Victoria 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
The Staves folk, female vocalists, british 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Whitney Rose country, canadian, traditional country 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
NE-HI indie, chicago, garage 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Saturday, 3 December 2016
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Friday, 2 December 2016
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Sunday, 27 November 2016
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Monday, 21 November 2016
19:30 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!