Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Dream Police hard rock, norwegian, blues rock 20:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Dustbowl Revival 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Pedrito Martinez latin jazz, salsa, afro cuban Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Pedrito Martinez latin jazz, salsa, afro cuban Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Pedrito Martinez latin jazz, salsa, afro cuban Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
From Indian Lakes alternative, indie, rock 17:30 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Rob Zabrecky 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
The Dodos folk, indie, indie folk 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Pavlo guitar, spanish guitar, new flamenco 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
A Place to Bury Strangers shoegaze, post-punk, noise rock 19:00 Club Congress, Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Saturday, 15 November 2014
22:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Monday, 10 November 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Sunday, 2 November 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Thursday, 30 October 2014
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!