Club Congress, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Club Congress

Sunday, 30 April 2017
Nikki Lane country, rock, indie 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Cool Ghouls spliff-rock, psychedelic, indie 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Hikikomori dark ambient, drone, psytrance 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Princess Nokia rap, pop, electronic 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Handsome Ghost Frances Cone indie, folk, indie pop 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Balance and Composure From Indian Lakes post-hardcore, emo, indie 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Los Guapos crust, rock, indie 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Trench punk, hip-hop, heavy metal 19:00 Club Congress Tucson
Friday, 26 May 2017
Drug Church hardcore, hardcore punk, punk 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Monday, 29 May 2017
Hikikomori dark ambient, drone, psytrance 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 4 June 2017
North post-metal, post-rock, black metal 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Samothrace sludge, doom metal, sludge metal 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Zach Williams Mac Powell indie, rock, acoustic 18:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Merchandise post-punk, shoegaze, indie rock 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Mystic Braves garage rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 19:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 30 June 2017
The Districts american, rock, jazz 19:30 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Jared & The Mill ambient, trance, indie 20:00 Club Congress Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Club Congress
Saturday, 29 April 2017
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Saturday, 22 April 2017
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Thursday, 20 April 2017
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
19:00 Club Congress, Tucson
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
20:00 Club Congress, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!