Choctaw Event Center, Durant

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Choctaw Event Center

Saturday, 8 August 2015
Three Dog Night classic rock, rock, 70s 19:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Los Tigres del Norte corridos, mexico, norteño 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Los Tigres del Norte corridos, mexico, norteño 19:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Thursday, 27 August 2015
Boston classic rock, rock, hard rock 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Friday, 4 September 2015
Nickelback rock, alternative rock, hard rock 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
The Band Perry country, female vocalists, modern country 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Aretha Franklin soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Saturday, 14 November 2015
REO Speedwagon classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
Michael Bolton pop, soft rock, soul 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
Thursday, 3 December 2015
Heart classic rock, rock, female vocalists 20:00 Choctaw Event Center Durant Tickets
More concerts at Choctaw Event Center

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!