Centennial Hall, Tucson

  • Tucson
  • 1020 E University Blvd # 29

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Centennial Hall

Friday, 14 October 2016
Chaka Khan soul, funk, female vocalists 20:00 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Brahms classical, johannes brahms, composers 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Friday, 11 November 2016
Lindsey Stirling violin, instrumental, electronic 20:00 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Digable Planets hip-hop, jazz hop, hip hop 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Dream Theater progressive metal, progressive rock, metal 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
John Cleese comedy, funny, humor 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Eric Idle comedy, british, monty python 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Chris Tomlin christian, worship, christian rock 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Danú celtic, irish, folk 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Itzhak Perlman classical, violin, violin virtuoso 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Bernadette Peters broadway, musicals, showtunes 20:00 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
The Manhattan Transfer Take 6 jazz, vocal jazz, swing 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Tucson Symphony Orchestra jose luis gomez 19:30 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Recycled Percussion favorite, seen in concert, junk rock 15:00 Centennial Hall Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Centennial Hall
Sunday, 24 April 2016
13:00 Centennial Hall, Tucson
Saturday, 23 April 2016
20:00 Centennial Hall, Tucson
Friday, 22 April 2016
20:00 Centennial Hall, Tucson
Sunday, 3 April 2016
13:00 Centennial Hall, Tucson
Saturday, 2 April 2016
14:00 Centennial Hall, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!