Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill

Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Eloise Laws Corky Hale soul, northern soul, blackpool mecca 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
George Kahn jazz, jazz ballads, all 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Karrin Allyson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Karrin Allyson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Karrin Allyson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:00 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
The Nomads Chris Minh Doky garage rock, garage, swedish 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
The Nomads Chris Minh Doky garage rock, garage, swedish 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
The Nomads Chris Minh Doky garage rock, garage, swedish 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Lynda Carter lynda carter, lyndacarterfan, lynda carter fans 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Lynda Carter lynda carter, lyndacarterfan, lynda carter fans 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill
Thursday, 13 November 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Sunday, 9 November 2014
19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Saturday, 8 November 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Friday, 7 November 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Thursday, 6 November 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!