Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill

Saturday, 4 October 2014
Grażyna Auguścik jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Maceo Parker funk, jazz, soul 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Maceo Parker funk, jazz, soul 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Charlie Barnet & His Orchestra with Bob Carroll Chaise Lounge jazz, swing, big band 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Dee Dee Bridgewater jazz, female vocalists, jazz vocal 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
Dee Dee Bridgewater jazz, female vocalists, jazz vocal 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Dee Dee Bridgewater jazz, female vocalists, jazz vocal 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Linda Lavin female, female vocalists 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Julie Kelly jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Bill Jones folk, celtic, harry connick 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Karen Briggs jazz, all dem paganinis, pop 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Helen Reddy pop, female vocalists, 70s 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!