Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill

Saturday, 27 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Oleta Adams soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:00 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 4 January 2015
Bobby Matos lounge, latin, fusion 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
The Nomads Chris Minh Doky garage rock, garage, swedish 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
The Nomads Chris Minh Doky garage rock, garage, swedish 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
The Nomads Chris Minh Doky garage rock, garage, swedish 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Miki Howard rnb, female vocalists, soul 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Miki Howard rnb, female vocalists, soul 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 08:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Lynda Carter lynda carter, lyndacarterfan, lynda carter fans 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Lynda Carter lynda carter, lyndacarterfan, lynda carter fans 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill
Saturday, 13 December 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Friday, 12 December 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Thursday, 11 December 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!