Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill

Saturday, 30 August 2014
Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. soul, female vocalists, 90s 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. soul, female vocalists, 90s 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 4 September 2014
Diane Schuur jazz, vocal jazz, female vocalists 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Diane Schuur jazz, vocal jazz, female vocalists 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Diane Schuur jazz, vocal jazz, female vocalists 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Monday, 15 September 2014
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band jazz, big band, modern big band 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Lisa Fischer 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Lisa Fischer 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
Freda Payne soul, female vocalists, northern soul 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Freda Payne soul, female vocalists, northern soul 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Dee Lucas smooth jazz, jazz saxophone, modern jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Lenny White Victor Bailey Larry Coryell fusion, jazz, jazz fusion 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!