Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill

Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Julie Kelly jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Bill Jones folk, celtic, harry connick 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Karen Briggs jazz, all dem paganinis, pop 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Helen Reddy pop, female vocalists, 70s 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Helen Reddy pop, female vocalists, 70s 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Marcos Ariel Justo Almario jazz, latin, brazilian 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Steve Tyrell jazz, vocal jazz, male jazz 19:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
James Darren jazz, swing, lounge 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Karrin Allyson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:30 Catalina Bar & Grill, Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Catalina Bar & Grill »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!