American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas’ American Airlines Center has been in business since 2001 providing music fans across the city with top-quality live concerts – constantly being ranked among the best venues in the United States, and the world! On top of hosting the top touring arena acts, the American Airlines Center is a true Dallas institute, as it is home ice to the NHL’s Dallas Stars and home court to the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks since opening its doors.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
R. Kelly rnb, soul, hip-hop 08:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Buckethead experimental, guitar virtuoso, instrumental 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 17 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Joe Jonas pop, male vocalists, sexy 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
dnce pop, joe jonas, dance 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Steve Winwood classic rock, rock, 80s 19:15 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Pierce the Veil post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 25 June 2016
The Dan Band rock, indie, comedy 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Janet Jackson pop, rnb, female vocalists 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Violent Femmes alternative, rock, indie 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Drake Future hip-hop, rap, rnb American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Drake Future hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Pitbull hip-hop, reggaeton, rap American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Prince Royce bachata, prince royce, latin music 03:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Farruko reggaeton, all, farruko 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 12 September 2016
Demi Lovato Nick Jonas pop, pop rock, female vocalists American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
112 Diddy Faith Evans French Montana Puff Daddy Mase Carl Thomas Total The LOX Lil' Kim rnb, soul, hip-hop 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Carl Thomas rnb, soul, male vocalists 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Total russian rock, russian, female vocalists 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Carrie Underwood country, female vocalists, pop 07:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Maná latin, rock, latin rock 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Keith Urban country, keith urban, singer-songwriter American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Brett Eldredge country, rock, alternative 03:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Maren Morris female vocalists, discoveries 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Pentatonix The Duo a cappella, pop, futuristic 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
MercyMe christian, christian rock, worship 07:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!