American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Friday, 16 June 2017
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Iron Maiden Ghost heavy metal, metal, nwobhm 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 3 July 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Daryl Hall 80s, pop, soft rock 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
Kendrick Lamar Travis Scott D.R.A.M. hip-hop, rap, west coast 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Neil Diamond singer-songwriter, classic rock, pop 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Shawn Mendes canadian, canada, pop American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Charlie Puth singer/songwriter, pop, r&b 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Don Henley classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Nile Rodgers funk, disco, soul 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Earth Fire Wind CHIC FEATURING NILE RODGERS drone, doom metal, drone doom 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Mariah Carey Lionel Richie pop, rnb, female vocalists 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Queen with Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Queen Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
John Mayer The Record Company singer-songwriter, acoustic, rock 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 18 August 2017
Ed Sheeran acoustic, british, singer-songwriter 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Janet Jackson pop, rnb, female vocalists 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Marco Antonio Solís Jesse & Joy marco antonio solis, romantica, spanish 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Charli XCX PartyNextDoor Halsey electronic, synthpop, pop 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
Bruno Mars pop, rnb, male vocalists American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Fall Out Boy pop punk, rock, emo 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 13 November 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove K.Flay indie, indie rock, alternative 03:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 8 December 2017
Lady Gaga pop, dance, electronic 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Katy Perry pop, female vocalists, pop rock 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!