American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas’ American Airlines Center has been in business since 2001 providing music fans across the city with top-quality live concerts – constantly being ranked among the best venues in the United States, and the world! On top of hosting the top touring arena acts, the American Airlines Center is a true Dallas institute, as it is home ice to the NHL’s Dallas Stars and home court to the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks since opening its doors.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Friday, 31 October 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Los Tigres del Norte Joan Sebastian corridos, mexico, norteño 19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Dallas Stars 13:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
The Black Keys Jake Bugg blues rock, blues, rock American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 24 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Dallas Mavericks 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Justin Timberlake pop, rnb, dance American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
DJ Cassidy hardcore, techno, gabber American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Usher rnb, hip-hop, pop American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Dallas Stars 18:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Michael W. Smith Amy Grant christian, worship, michael w smith American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith pop, christian, female vocalists 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 13:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Fleetwood Mac classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Trans-Siberian Orchestra symphonic metal, progressive metal, classical American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 22 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
Dallas Stars 18:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 29 December 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
Joel Osteen christian, spiritual, sermons 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 3 January 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!