American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas’ American Airlines Center has been in business since 2001 providing music fans across the city with top-quality live concerts – constantly being ranked among the best venues in the United States, and the world! On top of hosting the top touring arena acts, the American Airlines Center is a true Dallas institute, as it is home ice to the NHL’s Dallas Stars and home court to the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks since opening its doors.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Friday, 19 September 2014
Women of Faith gospel, christian, worship 19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Women of Faith gospel, christian, worship 09:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 22 September 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
James Cole's String Band all American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Steve Winwood Tom Petty The Heartbreakers classic rock, rock, 80s American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 29 September 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Katy Perry Tegan and Sara pop, female vocalists, pop rock American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Katy Perry Tegan and Sara pop, female vocalists, pop rock 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!