American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

American Airlines Center tour dates 2017

Apr 04, 2017 Dallas Stars - Arizona Coyotes
American Airlines Center
Dallas Tickets
Apr 06, 2017 Dallas Stars - Nashville Predators
American Airlines Center
Dallas Tickets
Apr 07, 2017 Dallas Mavericks - San Antonio Spurs
American Airlines Center
Dallas Tickets
Apr 08, 2017 Dallas Stars - Colorado Avalanche
American Airlines Center
Dallas Tickets
Apr 11, 2017 Dallas Mavericks - Denver Nuggets
American Airlines Center
Dallas Tickets

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Saturday, 1 April 2017
Jennifer Nettles country, singer-songwriter, female vocalist 03:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Ariana Grande pop, female vocalists, rnb 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Tom Petty Joe Walsh The Heartbreakers classic rock, rock, singer-songwriter 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
The Weeknd rnb, electronic, dubstep 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
French Montana hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Chris Brown 50 Cent Fabolous rnb, hip-hop, chris brown 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Boyz II Men New Kids on the Block Paula Abdul rnb, soul, 90s 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Cyndi Lauper Color Me Badd Paula Abdul 80s, pop, female vocalists 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Iron Maiden Ghost heavy metal, metal, nwobhm 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 3 July 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Daryl Hall 80s, pop, soft rock 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Neil Diamond singer-songwriter, classic rock, pop 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Shawn Mendes canadian, canada, pop American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Charlie Puth singer/songwriter, pop, r&b 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Don Henley classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Mariah Carey Lionel Richie pop, rnb, female vocalists 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Queen with Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Queen Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
John Mayer The Record Company singer-songwriter, acoustic, rock 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 18 August 2017
Ed Sheeran acoustic, british, singer-songwriter 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
Bruno Mars pop, rnb, male vocalists American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!