American Airlines Center, Dallas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Wednesday, 4 June 2014
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 7 June 2014
Romeo Santos bachata, latin, romeo American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 10 July 2014
Queen with Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s American Airlines Center, Dallas
Adam Lambert pop, rock, glam American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 17 July 2014
Lady Gaga Crayon Pop pop, dance, electronic 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 22 August 2014
Aerosmith Slash Myles Kennedy rock, classic rock, hard rock American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Katy Perry Tegan and Sara pop, female vocalists, pop rock American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Katy Perry Tegan and Sara pop, female vocalists, pop rock 18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Justin Timberlake pop, rnb, dance American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Andrea Bocelli classical, opera, italian 19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Fleetwood Mac classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center »
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Thursday, 13 March 2014
20:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
American Airlines Center, Dallas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!