American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas’ American Airlines Center has been in business since 2001 providing music fans across the city with top-quality live concerts – constantly being ranked among the best venues in the United States, and the world! On top of hosting the top touring arena acts, the American Airlines Center is a true Dallas institute, as it is home ice to the NHL’s Dallas Stars and home court to the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks since opening its doors.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

American Airlines Center tour dates 2015 2016

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Sunday, 5 July 2015
Maná Maná latin, rock, latin rock 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Imagine Dragons indie, indie rock, alternative 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Gavin DeGraw Shania Twain singer-songwriter, rock, pop American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Gavin DeGraw Shania Twain singer-songwriter, rock, pop 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
Kevin Hart stand-up comedy, comedy, stand-up 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Women of Faith gospel, christian, worship 23:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Mötley Crüe hard rock, heavy metal, hair metal American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Prince Royce bachata, prince royce, latin music American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Ariana Grande pop, female vocalists, rnb 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Marc Anthony Carlos Vives salsa, latin, pop American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 19 October 2015
WWE World Wrestling Entertainment wrestling, wwe, rock 18:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Iggy Azalea Nick Jonas hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 29 October 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 31 October 2015
Dallas Stars 14:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 12 November 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 14 November 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 3 December 2015
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 6 December 2015
Amy Grant pop, christian, female vocalists American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Michael W. Smith christian, worship, michael w smith 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!