American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas’ American Airlines Center has been in business since 2001 providing music fans across the city with top-quality live concerts – constantly being ranked among the best venues in the United States, and the world! On top of hosting the top touring arena acts, the American Airlines Center is a true Dallas institute, as it is home ice to the NHL’s Dallas Stars and home court to the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks since opening its doors.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

American Airlines Center tour dates 2015

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Sunday, 1 March 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 2 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Fleetwood Mac classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Chris Brown Chris Brown Trey Songz Tyga rnb, hip-hop, chris brown American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Chris Brown rnb, hip-hop, chris brown 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Miranda Lambert Justin Moore country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
RaeLynn american, texan, the voice 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Miranda Lambert Justin Moore country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Dallas Stars 17:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 16 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Stevie Wonder soul, funk, motown American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 23 March 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Ariana Grande Rixton pop, female vocalists, rnb American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Dallas Stars 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
WWE World Wrestling Entertainment wrestling, wwe, rock 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Dallas Mavericks 20:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Dallas Stars 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Dallas Mavericks 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
The Who classic rock, rock, british American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center
Saturday, 28 February 2015
19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Friday, 27 February 2015
19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Thursday, 26 February 2015
20:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
19:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Sunday, 22 February 2015
18:30 American Airlines Center, Dallas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!