American Airlines Center, Dallas

Dallas’ American Airlines Center has been in business since 2001 providing music fans across the city with top-quality live concerts – constantly being ranked among the best venues in the United States, and the world! On top of hosting the top touring arena acts, the American Airlines Center is a true Dallas institute, as it is home ice to the NHL’s Dallas Stars and home court to the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks since opening its doors.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

American Airlines Center tour dates 2016

May 11, 2016 Dallas Stars - St. Louis Blues
American Airlines Center
Dallas Tickets

Concerts at American Airlines Center

Sunday, 1 May 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Dallas Stars 23:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Dallas Stars 23:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 13 May 2016
Rihanna Travis Scott pop, rnb, female vocalists 18:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 15 May 2016
The Cure new wave, post-punk, alternative 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 16 May 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Florence And The Machine Grimes female vocalists, indie, alternative American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
R. Kelly rnb, soul, hip-hop 08:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 17 June 2016
Dallas Stars 11:59 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Selena Gomez pop, disney, female vocalists 18:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Joe Jonas pop, male vocalists, sexy 19:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Steely Dan classic rock, jazz rock, rock 07:15 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Steve Winwood classic rock, rock, 80s 19:15 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Janet Jackson pop, rnb, female vocalists 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Drake Future hip-hop, rap, rnb American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Drake Future hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Monday, 12 September 2016
Demi Lovato Nick Jonas pop, pop rock, female vocalists American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Carrie Underwood country, female vocalists, pop 07:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Maná latin, rock, latin rock 20:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Keith Urban country, keith urban, singer-songwriter American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Brett Eldredge country, rock, alternative 03:30 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Maren Morris female vocalists, discoveries 19:00 American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Adele soul, female vocalists, british American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Adele soul, female vocalists, british American Airlines Center Dallas Tickets
More concerts at American Airlines Center
Friday, 29 April 2016
11:59 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Thursday, 28 April 2016
23:59 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
11:59 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Saturday, 23 April 2016
19:00 American Airlines Center, Dallas
Friday, 22 April 2016
11:59 American Airlines Center, Dallas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!