Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Altar Bar

Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Com Truise chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 21:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Islands TEEN indie, indie pop, canadian 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Friday, 19 September 2014
It Dies Today metalcore, hardcore, metal 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 25 September 2014
WHY? Dessa indie, hip-hop, experimental 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Adventure Club dubstep, electronic, dance 21:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 28 September 2014
My Brightest Diamond female vocalists, indie, singer-songwriter 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Real Estate lo-fi, indie, surf rock 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Agent Orange punk, punk rock, surf punk 19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Authority Zero punk, punk rock, ska punk 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
AER Dizzy Wright hip-hop, reggae, electronic 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Mayday Parade pop punk, emo, rock Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Doro heavy metal, hard rock, female vocalists 19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
More concerts at Altar Bar »
Monday, 15 September 2014
20:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Sunday, 14 September 2014
19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Saturday, 13 September 2014
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!