Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Altar Bar

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Metro Station The Ready Set The Downtown Fiction Against The Current electronic, powerpop, indie Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Ty Dolla Sign beach house Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Ty Dolla $ign rnb, rap, hip-hop 19:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Born of Osiris Thy Art Is Murder Betraying The Martyrs within the ruins Erra deathcore, metalcore, progressive metal 18:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Richie Kotzen guitar virtuoso, rock, hard rock 19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Yann Tiersen instrumental, soundtrack, french 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
The Birthday Massacre New Years Day industrial, gothic, synth-rock 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Manowar heavy metal, power metal, metal 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Misfits horror punk, punk, punk rock 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Royal Blood rock and roll, sloppy, sex symbol 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Relient K From Indian Lakes Blondfire rock, pop punk, christian rock 19:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 20:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Yelawolf hip-hop, rap, dirty south 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Kill Paris dubstep, electronic, complextro 21:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 12 January 2015
Dark Tranquility melodic death metal, death metal, metal Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Cool James & Black Teacher eurodance, dance, tanzania Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Dark Tranquillity Insomnium melodic death metal, death metal, metal 19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Reverend Horton Heat Dale Watson Robert Gordon Rosie Flores psychobilly, rockabilly, rock 20:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Pig Destroyer Ringworm Full of Hell grindcore, death metal, grind 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Ed Kowalczyk alternative, rock, alternative rock 20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
More concerts at Altar Bar »
Friday, 31 October 2014
21:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Saturday, 25 October 2014
20:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Friday, 24 October 2014
21:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!