Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Altar Bar

Tuesday, 16 February 2016
The Queers The Cheats punk, punk rock, pop punk 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Killing Joke The Soft Moon Venus In Furs post-punk, industrial, new wave 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Ron Pope acoustic, singer-songwriter, piano 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Taake Young And In The Way Vattnet Viskar black metal, norwegian, metal 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Naughty by Nature hip-hop, rap, old school 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
I See Stars Get Scared post-hardcore, electronic, nintendocore 18:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Anders Osborne blues, new orleans, blues rock 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 29 February 2016
EDX progressive house, house, trance 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016
EDX progressive house, house, trance 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016
Testament Carcass thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Less Than Jake ska, ska punk, punk 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Citizen Turnover Milk Teeth pop punk, melodic hardcore, hardstyle 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Butcher Babies thrash metal, metalcore, hardcore 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Palisades post-hardcore, electronic, metalcore 19:25 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Jackyl hard rock, southern rock, rock 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 18 March 2016
ZAO metalcore, hardcore, metal 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Yung Lean the black asap rocky, hip-hop, sad 23:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 25 March 2016
Jim Florentine Eddie Trunk comedy, prank calls, standup comedy 21:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 26 March 2016
We the Kings AJR pop punk, powerpop, alternative 18:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Bongzilla Black Cobra sludge, stoner metal, doom metal 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Like Moths to Flames Ice Nine Kills metalcore, post-hardcore, hardcore 18:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 1 April 2016
Archgoat Valkyrja black metal, death metal, finnish black metal 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 3 April 2016
The Expendables Passafire reggae, ska, rock reggae 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 4 April 2016
Junior Boys Jessy Lanza electronic, electropop, electronica 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
A Great Big World indie, indie pop, piano 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 11 April 2016
The Contortionist deathcore, experimental, progressive metal 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 15 April 2016
Wild Throne progressive rock, progressive metal, psychedelic rock 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
More concerts at Altar Bar
Friday, 12 February 2016
19:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Monday, 8 February 2016
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Sunday, 7 February 2016
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!