Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Altar Bar

Thursday, 5 March 2015
Mod Sun hip-hop, hippy hop, hip hop 18:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Suicide Silence Emmure within the ruins Fit For An Autopsy deathcore, death metal, grindcore 18:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Antiserum Crizzly K Theory dubstep, dub, darkstep 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Andy Grammer Alex Paradise Fears Sierra pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Andy Grammer Alex Paradise Fears Sierra pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter 03:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Sundy Best drumkix 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Drowning Pool Adrenaline Mob Full Devil Jacket nu metal, metal, hard rock 18:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
The Ghost Inside The Acacia Strain In Hearts Wake Gideon metalcore, hardcore, melodic hardcore 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Kalin and Myles 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
La Dispute Title Fight The Hotelier post-hardcore, screamo, experimental 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Culture reggae, roots reggae, roots 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Curren$y hip-hop, rap, hip hop 21:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Yellowcard Finch ONE OK ROCK punk rock, rock, pop punk 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Puddle of Mudd rock, alternative rock, post-grunge Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Iamsu! Rome Fortune hip-hop, rap, san francisco 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Alien Ant Farm rock, alternative rock, alternative Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Real Friends pop punk, melodic punk, emo Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
The Maine pop punk, powerpop, rock 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Tom Keifer hard rock, blues rock, rock 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
FIDLAR garage rock, lo-fi, punk 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Kill Paris dubstep, electronic, complextro 21:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Hellyeah Like A Storm groove metal, metal, heavy metal 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Volumes Crown The Empire djent, progressive metal, math metal 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Four Year Strong Terror The Story So Far Souvenirs pop punk, melodic hardcore, hardcore 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Insomnium melodic death metal, death metal, finnish 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
More concerts at Altar Bar
Sunday, 1 March 2015
19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Thursday, 26 February 2015
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
19:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Sunday, 22 February 2015
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Saturday, 21 February 2015
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!