Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Altar Bar

Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Otep nu metal, metal, female vocalists 18:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
SoMo pop, rnb, r&b 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Devil You Know metalcore, groove metal, hardcore punk 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 6 May 2016
Evil Empire crack rock steady, skacore, ska 20:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Avatar Sunflower Dead melodic death metal, death metal, swedish 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 9 May 2016
Del the Funky Homosapien hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
The Struts psychobilly, german, german psychobilly 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Starfucker electronic, indie pop, indie 08:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Com Truise chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Karma to Burn The Atomic Bitchwax The Obsessed stoner rock, instrumental, stoner 20:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Mushroomhead nu metal, metal, alternative metal 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Highly Suspect alternative 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Blue October alternative, alternative rock, rock 20:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 20 May 2016
Jelly Roll hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Enter Shikari Hands Like Houses post-hardcore, trancecore, hardcore 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Sebastian Bach hard rock, heavy metal, hair metal 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 23 May 2016
Berner hyphy, bay area, berner 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Curren$y hip-hop, rap, hip hop 21:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 27 May 2016
Jacob Whitesides pop, male vocalists, guitar 19:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Silencio ambient, post-rock, instrumental 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 29 May 2016
The Summer Set pop punk, powerpop, pop rock 19:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Monday, 30 May 2016
Megan Nicole Before You Exit pop, cover, youtube 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
The Veer Union alternative rock, hard rock, rock 18:30 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
The Dear Hunter progressive rock, experimental, indie 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
Kyle Dunnigan 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Pro-Pain hardcore, thrash metal, groove metal 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Venom Inc 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Friday, 10 June 2016
Off With Their Heads The Dirty Nil Flag punk rock, punk, pop punk 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus emo, alternative, rock 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Andy Black pop, rock, alternative rock 20:00 Altar Bar Pittsburgh Tickets
More concerts at Altar Bar
Sunday, 1 May 2016
19:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Friday, 29 April 2016
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Thursday, 28 April 2016
18:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
19:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Sunday, 24 April 2016
20:00 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!