Past Leap of Faith concerts

Concerts found: 231

Sunday, 30 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 15:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Saturday, 29 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 14:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Friday, 28 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 20:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Thursday, 27 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 19:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 14:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Tuesday, 25 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 19:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Sunday, 23 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 15:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Saturday, 22 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 14:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Friday, 21 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 20:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Thursday, 20 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 19:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 14:00 St. James Theatre, New York
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Leap of Faith hardcore, metalcore, christian rock 19:00 St. James Theatre, New York