9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Phox ambient, downtempo, trip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
The Infamous Stringdusters bluegrass, folk, americana 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
G. Love & Special Sauce blues, alternative, hip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
White Lies indie rock, post-punk, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Pat Benatar Greensky Bluegrass 80s, rock, female vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 February 2017
Greensky Bluegrass bluegrass, to listen for jan, all 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Greensky Bluegrass bluegrass, to listen for jan, all 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
AFI Souvenirs punk, punk rock, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Sampha electronic, house, uk garage 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 10 February 2017
Boombox funk, ukrainian, hip-hop 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
The Wood Brothers blues, folk, americana 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 13 February 2017
Parquet Courts post-punk, garage rock, noise rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Rick Astley pop, 80s, rickroll 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Maren Morris female vocalists, discoveries 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
Cashmere Cat chillwave, electronic, hip-hop 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Liquid Stranger Artifakts dubstep, dub, ambient 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Manic Focus electronic, electronic soul, funky dubstep 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears blues, blues rock, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Black Joe Lewis blues, blues rock, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
The Dream the-dream, rnb, r&b 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
The-Dream rnb, r&b, male vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Tove Lo female vocalists, indie, swedish 03:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Tribal Seeds RAGING FYAH reggae, roots reggae, dub 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 27 February 2017
Japandroids noise rock, garage rock, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Japandroids noise rock, garage rock, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
The English Beat ska, two-tone, 80s 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
The Knocks electronic, street punk, synthpop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Randy Rogers Band Josh Abbott Band country, texas country, alt-country 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Haywyre Opiuo dubstep, glitch, electronic 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Woodstar indie rock, irish 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
18:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday, 15 January 2017
22:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 14 January 2017
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 13 January 2017
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Thursday, 12 January 2017
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!