9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Sunday, 29 March 2015
Taking Back Sunday emo, rock, alternative 9:30 Club Washington
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Jessie Ware Jesse Boykins III soul, pop, electronic 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Shpongle psychedelic, ambient, psytrance 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Tribal Seeds reggae, roots reggae, dub 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Galactic funk, jazz, fusion 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Galactic funk, jazz, fusion 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Benjamin Booker 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Jolie Holland folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Gregory Alan Isakov folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
José González Ólöf Arnalds acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
The Mountain Goats indie, folk, lo-fi 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Griz The Floozies Artifakts electronic, dubstep, instrumental 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Delta Rae soul, folk, blues 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Grits and Biscuits 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Grits Biscuits hip-hop, rap, christian 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
The Ting Tings indie, electronic, british 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Dan Deacon electronic, experimental, avant-garde 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Walk the Moon The Griswolds indie rock, indie, indie pop 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Walk the Moon The Griswolds indie rock, indie, indie pop 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Walk the Moon The Griswolds indie rock, indie, indie pop 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Martin Sexton Brothers McCann folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Randy Rogers Band country, texas country, alt-country 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Manic Street Preachers rock, britpop, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Hurray For The Riff Raff folk, blues, female vocalist 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Trampled By Turtles Web of Sunsets bluegrass, folk, americana 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Kodaline indie rock, alternative, irish 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Duke Dumont house, electronic, electro 22:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Houndmouth indie folk, indie rock, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Spandau Ballet 80s, new wave, pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!