9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Thursday, 29 January 2015
London Grammar Until The Ribbon Breaks indie pop, electronic, female vocalists 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Borgore dubstep, gorestep, electronic 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Greensky Bluegrass bluegrass, to listen for jan, all 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Greensky Bluegrass bluegrass, to listen for jan, all 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 1 February 2015
Asaf Avidan folk, israeli, singer-songwriter 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Justin Jones The B-Sides classic rock, husky 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Viceroy Phantoms nu disco, house, funk 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Third World reggae, roots reggae, dub 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Borgeous electronic, techno, electro house 23:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 9 February 2015
Spandau Ballet 80s, new wave, pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Kongos Colony House rock, progressive, folk 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Chris Robinson southern rock, rock, singer-songwriter 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Chris Robinson Brotherhood southern rock, blues rock, psychedelic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Phox ambient, downtempo, trip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Sturgill Simpson country, traditional country, outlaw country 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
JJ Grey southern rock, soul, funk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
JJ Grey & Mofro The London Souls southern rock, soul, funk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Big Head Todd and The Monsters rock, jam, alternative 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
The Monsters Big Head Todd psychobilly, horror punk, garage punk 19:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Punch Brothers Gaby Moreno bluegrass, folk, newgrass 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Punch Brothers bluegrass, folk, newgrass 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Punch Brothers Gaby Moreno bluegrass, folk, newgrass 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 23 February 2015
Ariel Pink Jack Name lo-fi, psychedelic, experimental 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Sleater-Kinney riot grrrl, indie rock, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Sleater-Kinney riot grrrl, indie rock, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
The Colourist Echosmith indie pop, rock, pop 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Aesop Rock hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Gang of Four post-punk, new wave, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Monday, 26 January 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday, 25 January 2015
9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 23 January 2015
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Thursday, 22 January 2015
9:30 Club, Washington
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
07:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!