9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Caravan palace electro-swing, jazz, electronic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Hippie Sabotage hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Julia Jacklin Mitski Half Waif singer-songwriter, pop, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Violent Femmes alternative, rock, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Amadou & Mariam Redline Graffiti african, world, mali 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 21 July 2017
Sister Hazel rock, alternative rock, alternative 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Conor Oberst Hop Along singer-songwriter, indie, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Rag N Bone Man 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Petit Biscuit electronic, french, indie 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Michelle Branch pop, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Mew indie, alternative, indie rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Little Dragon trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 18 August 2017
The Districts american, rock, jazz 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Valentino Khan electronica, electro, moombahton 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 21 August 2017
Waxahatchee Palehound Outer Spaces singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Delta Rae soul, folk, blues 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Chris Robinson southern rock, rock, singer-songwriter 03:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 8 September 2017
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Eddie Cantor swing, jazz, 1920s 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Take 3 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
The Afghan Whigs alternative rock, grunge, indie rock 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Chet Faker downtempo, post-dubstep, lo-fi 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 18 September 2017
The Cranberries rock, alternative, female vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Broken Social Scene indie, indie rock, canadian 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Thundercat electronic, funk, jazz 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Needtobreathe christian rock, rock, alternative rock 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Tash Sultana 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Ron Pope acoustic, singer-songwriter, piano 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors singer-songwriter, nashville, male 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Friday, 16 June 2017
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Monday, 12 June 2017
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday, 11 June 2017
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 10 June 2017
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 9 June 2017
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!