9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Thursday, 2 July 2015
Soil Powerman 5000 3 Years Hollow metal, hard rock, nu metal 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 July 2015
Gary Clark Jr. blues, blues rock, soul 20:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Fifth Sun rock, trash metal, world music 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Death Grips hip-hop, experimental, experimental rap 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 12 July 2015
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Street Dogs The Interrupters ska, ska punk, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Mighty Mighty Bosstones ska, skacore, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Bajofondo tango, electrotango, electronic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Maggie Rose country, emo, metalcore 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Alex Angelo american, youngstar 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 20 July 2015
Neon Trees indie, alternative, indie rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Coin blip blop, indie, grunge 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Cowboy Mouth rock, alternative, southern rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
The Dead Milkmen punk, punk rock, indie 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 27 July 2015
George Ezra singer-songwriter, indie, indie folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Django Django Beat Connection psychedelic, indie, experimental 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Los Amigos Invisibles funk, latin, acid jazz 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 31 July 2015
Laura Marling Johnny Flynn Marika Hackman folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Veruca Salt female vocalists, alternative, grunge 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Glass Animals electronic, dubstep, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Desaparecidos indie, indie rock, saddle creek 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Failure Hum space rock, alternative rock, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Basement Adventures LVL UP Palehound melodic hardcore, hardcore, hardcore punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Touchpants 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Langhorne Slim The Law folk, singer-songwriter, alt-country 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Heartless Bastards garage rock, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Eagles of Death Metal stoner rock, rock, garage rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Jamie N Commons Catfish and the Bottlemen blues, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Ride shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 27 June 2015
22:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday, 21 June 2015
9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 20 June 2015
9:30 Club, Washington
Thursday, 18 June 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!