9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Sunday, 26 April 2015
Houndmouth indie folk, indie rock, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Spandau Ballet 80s, new wave, pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Toro y Moi Vinyl Williams chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
The Wombats indie, british, indie rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
James Bay folk, indie, pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Joe Pug folk, americana, singer-songwriter 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Lord Huron Hamilton Leithauser folk, psychedelic, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 4 May 2015
Lord Huron Hamilton Leithauser folk, psychedelic, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Butch Walker rock, alternative, singer-songwriter 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Jonathan Tyler and the Northern Lights rock, guitar, soul 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Ben Folds singer-songwriter, indie, piano rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Knuckle Puck pop punk, punk, melodic punk 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Real Friends pop punk, melodic punk, emo 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
The Maine pop punk, powerpop, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 11 May 2015
Matt & Kim Waters indie pop, indie, electronic 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Matt and Kim indie, electronic, dance 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Matt & Kim indie pop, indie, electronic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Matt and Kim indie, electronic, dance 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
The Kids Billy punk, punk rock, belgian 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Aaron Watson country, texas country, texas music 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Papadosio chillout, psychedelic, jam band 22:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Walk Off the Earth indie, indie rock, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Klingande house, alternative, french 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Four Year Strong Terror The Story So Far Souvenirs pop punk, melodic hardcore, hardcore 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Steven Wilson progressive rock, experimental, singer-songwriter 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Patrick Watson The Low Anthem indie, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
FIDLAR METZ garage rock, lo-fi, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Purity Ring Braids Born Gold electronic, experimental, chillwave 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Saturday, 25 April 2015
22:30 9:30 Club, Washington
17:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 24 April 2015
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Thursday, 23 April 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!