9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Thursday, 11 February 2016
The Monsters Big Head Todd psychobilly, horror punk, garage punk 18:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Mike Doughty Big Head Todd and The Monsters indie, singer-songwriter, rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 12 February 2016
Graveyard Spiders stoner rock, psychedelic rock, hard rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Snails MUST DIE rock, rock and roll, britpop 23:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Langhorne Slim The Devil Makes Three folk, singer-songwriter, alt-country 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Langhorne Slim The Devil Makes Three folk, singer-songwriter, alt-country 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Best Coast Wavves Cherry Glazerr lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Lower Dens lo-fi, psychedelic, indie rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Ralphie May stand-up comedy, comedy, stand-up 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Talib Kweli hip-hop, rap, hip hop 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
Anders Osborne blues, new orleans, blues rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
St. Lucia electronic, indie, synthpop 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Josh Ritter singer-songwriter, folk, acoustic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Elephant Revival folk, acoustic, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Elephant Revival folk, acoustic, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Ty Segall garage rock, lo-fi, garage 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Steep Canyon Rangers bluegrass, americana, mountain 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Russ Liquid The Floozies Sunsquabi jazz-hop, hip-hop, dubstep 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Editors indie, indie rock, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 29 February 2016
Johnnyswim female vocalists, duo, male vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
The Lone Bellow folk, 1 female 2 males, brooklyn 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Wolfmother Deap Vally rock, hard rock, stoner rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016
Drive-By Truckers alt-country, southern rock, rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Allan Canumah 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Drive-By Truckers alt-country, southern rock, rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Allan Canumah 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Ra Ra Riot indie, indie pop, indie rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Troye Sivan pop, indie pop, male vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Troye Sivan pop, indie pop, male vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Miike Snow electronic, electropop, pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Sunday, 7 February 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 6 February 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 5 February 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Thursday, 4 February 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
21:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!