9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Godspeed You! Black Emperor post-rock, instrumental, experimental 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Gunplay rap, hip-hop, maybach music group 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Langhorne Slim The Law folk, singer-songwriter, alt-country 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Heartless Bastards garage rock, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Eagles of Death Metal stoner rock, rock, garage rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Jamie N Commons Catfish and the Bottlemen blues, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Ride shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Years canadian, folk, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Years & Years Tei Shi canadian, folk, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Three Days Grace Pop Evil alternative rock, rock, alternative 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
The Fratellis indie, indie rock, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Lianne La Havas soul, folk, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Lianne La Havas soul, folk, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
moe. jam, jam band, rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
moe. jam, jam band, rock 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
The Jesus and Mary Chain The Black Ryder shoegaze, post-punk, alternative 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 28 September 2015
The Neighbourhood indie, indie rock, indie pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
The Neighbourhood indie, indie rock, indie pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Ibeyi 19:00 9:30 Club Washington
Thursday, 1 October 2015
MS MR Circa Waves indie, electronic, dream pop 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
Built to Spill indie rock, indie, alternative 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
J-Shin rnb, r&b, rap 03:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Beans on Toast Skinny Lister folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Destroyer Jennifer Castle indie, indie rock, canadian 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Luna Diane Coffee indie, dream pop, indie rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Wavves Twin Peaks lo-fi, noise pop, noise rock 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Owl City Rozzi Crane electronic, indie, powerpop 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Owl City Rozzi Crane electronic, indie, powerpop 03:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Mew indie, alternative, indie rock 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Sunday, 16 August 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Thursday, 13 August 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 8 August 2015
20:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!