9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Tuesday, 6 December 2016
indie pop, dream pop, danish 03:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Jerry Folk disco, electronic, indie 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 December 2016
The New Mastersounds Turkuaz funk, jazz, jazz funk 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 10 December 2016
O.A.R. rock, alternative, jam 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Shooter Jennings Jason Boland country, southern rock, outlaw country 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Oh Hellos folk, indie, bedroomcore 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Jimmy Eat World rock, alternative, emo 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 23 December 2016
The Pietasters ska, reggae, ska punk 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Clutch Lionize Old Dominion stoner rock, hard rock, rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 29 December 2016
BIG Something under 2000 listeners, rock, love 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band funk, jam, north carolina 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 30 December 2016
Band of Horses indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Band of Horses indie, indie rock, alternative 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 January 2017
Lettuce Tauk funk, jazz, fusion 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Lettuce Tauk funk, jazz, fusion 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Camper Van Beethoven Cracker alternative, indie rock, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 January 2017
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Dark Twisted gothic metal, doom metal, progressive rock 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Wax Tailor trip-hop, downtempo, electronic 18:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Phox ambient, downtempo, trip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
The Infamous Stringdusters bluegrass, folk, americana 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
G. Love & Special Sauce blues, alternative, hip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
White Lies indie rock, post-punk, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Pat Benatar Greensky Bluegrass 80s, rock, female vocalists 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 February 2017
Greensky Bluegrass bluegrass, to listen for jan, all 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Greensky Bluegrass bluegrass, to listen for jan, all 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club
Sunday, 4 December 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 3 December 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 2 December 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!