9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Thursday, 28 May 2015
FIDLAR METZ garage rock, lo-fi, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Purity Ring Braids Born Gold electronic, experimental, chillwave 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
12th Planet Kove Loudpvck dubstep, electronic, experimental 21:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Rusted Root Adam Ezra Group alternative, jam, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Calexico alt-country, indie, americana 21:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Chris Hardwick comedy, podcast, nerdist 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
The Vaccines indie rock, indie, british 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 8 June 2015
SBTRKT dubstep, electronic, future garage 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Paul Weller rock, singer-songwriter, mod 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Mini Mansions Royal Blood psychedelic, stoner rock, indie 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Mini Mansions Royal Blood psychedelic, stoner rock, indie 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
araabMUZIK A-Trak Ape Drums instrumental hip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Darren Hanlon Courtney Barnett Chastity Belt australian, singer-songwriter, indie pop 19:30 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Darren Hanlon Courtney Barnett australian, singer-songwriter, indie pop 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Monday, 15 June 2015
Josh Rouse Walter Martin singer-songwriter, folk, indie 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Best Coast Bully lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Jungle jungle, techno, psychedelic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Meat Puppets Soul Asylum grunge, alternative, alternative rock 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
The War On Drugs indie rock, folk, indie 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
The War On Drugs indie rock, folk, indie 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Snakehips indie, liquid funk, to-do 22:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Basement Jaxx electronic, dance, house 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Soil Powerman 5000 3 Years Hollow metal, hard rock, nu metal 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Fifth Sun rock, trash metal, world music 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Death Grips hip-hop, experimental, experimental rap 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Sunday, 12 July 2015
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Street Dogs The Interrupters ska, ska punk, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Mighty Mighty Bosstones ska, skacore, punk 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Bajofondo tango, electrotango, electronic 19:00 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists 9:30 Club Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!