9:30 Club, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at 9:30 Club

Thursday, 30 October 2014
Lettuce Exmag funk, jazz, fusion 9:30 Club, Washington
Friday, 31 October 2014
Magic Man Smallpools Waters electronic, synth pop, indie 17:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
RL Grime Tommy Kruise Branchez trap, electronic, beats 22:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Killer Mike El-P hip-hop, rap, dirty south 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Capital Cities electronic, indie, electropop 17:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Run The Jewels Despot Ratking hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 22:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
The Presets electronic, electro, australian 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Hozier James Bay blues, soul, indie 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Birds of Tokyo Kodaline Duologue australian, alternative rock, rock 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
FKA Twigs electronic, trip-hop, experimental 22:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
London Grammar Until The Ribbon Breaks indie pop, electronic, female vocalists 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
The Budos Band funk, afrobeat, soul 23:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Big Data Fitz & the Tantrums electronic, american, electronic pop 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Mishka Tribal Man reggae, chillout, singer-songwriter 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Johnny Marr The Healers indie rock, british, rock 18:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Rome Dirty Heads neofolk, martial industrial, apocalyptic folk 22:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
American Authors indie, rock, indie rock 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Lake Street Dive Amy Helm jazz, soul, swing 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Stars Hey Rosetta! indie, indie pop, canadian 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Mini Mansions Jack Eliza indie, electropop, electronic 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Hunter Hunted indie rock, indie, anthem indie 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Andrew McMahon piano rock, andrew mcmahon, piano 18:30 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
TV on the Radio Natasha Kmeto indie, indie rock, experimental 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
We Were Promised Jetpacks Twilight Sad indie rock, indie, scottish 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
The Apache Relay Desert Noises The Wild Feathers indie, alt-country, nashville 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Kill The Noise Two Fresh Botnek dubstep, electronic, electro 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
The New Pornographers The Pains of Being Pure at Heart indie, indie rock, canadian 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Fifth Sun rock, trash metal, world music 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
The New Pornographers The Pains of Being Pure at Heart indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
St. Lucia electronic, indie, synthpop 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
The Knocks electronic, street punk, synthpop 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
St. Lucia electronic, indie, synthpop 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
The Dismemberment Plan indie rock, indie, post-punk 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Interpol Hundred Waters indie, indie rock, post-punk 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Interpol Hundred Waters indie, indie rock, post-punk 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Death From Above 1979 Biblical indie, indie rock, rock 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Trey Anastasio jam, rock, jam band 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Trey Anastasio jam, rock, jam band 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Morgan Storm screamo 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Yo La Tengo Lambchop indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue jazz, funk, trombone 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Robert Randolph The Family Band funk, rock, soul 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Driftwood Scythian trance, dance, emo 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Flosstradamus trap, electronic, chicago 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Alex Clare dubstep, soul, electronic 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Monday, 22 December 2014
Matisyahu reggae, jewish, hip-hop 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Gogol Bordello gypsy punk, punk, gypsy 20:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Gogol Bordello gypsy punk, punk, gypsy 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Holy Ghost! electronic, dance, disco 19:00 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Clutch Torche Lionize stoner rock, hard rock, rock 20:30 9:30 Club, Washington Tickets
More concerts at 9:30 Club »
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
9:30 Club, Washington
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday, 26 October 2014
19:00 9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday, 25 October 2014
22:00 9:30 Club, Washington
18:30 9:30 Club, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!